HondaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • OpenGecko-78684
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      Great service

      Just as ordered, quick shipping.

  • ComfortableWasp-80566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      Perfect parts

      The Part I ordered was perfect for the job and arrived quicker then expected

  • talongnashz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Are these reviews fake or what.

      So recently I purchased from honda parts now and guess what? It has been a month since they haven't shipped out the item because a single item was on order. I thought there were some issues with the warehouse so I got in touch with them only to be greeted by the longest wait I ever faced. So I decided to contact them through email and low and behold they never responded to any of my emails. I would say the only way to contact them is live chat and even that seems to take forever. I am currently fuming about my purchase as I was waiting for the parts to get started on fixing my car and it's been a month since they told me that the item was going to ship. I blew so much time and effort in trying to contact them. How the hell am I supposed to ride my car if I cant fix it. The other thing I don't understand is about the reviews, I do not know if they are fake or not but I do not see a single one-star or a complaint on here. It seems like they are purposely uploading the 5-star reviews so they look good but I would say that you really shouldn't trust what the reviews say.

  • SplendidRaccoon-99930
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Great place to buy your honda parts needs

      Great place to buy your honda parts needs

  • williamfontana
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      First Time User

      My part was very difficult to find but HONDAPARTSNOW had it available and shipped it promptly. It was in the factory packaging and corrected my problem. If I ever need a part again, this will be the first place that I check.

  • Z-76718
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Oil pan

      Great price and very fast delivery, all the best!

  • Kpmitton-73363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Ordered here before

      I have learned that real honda parts simply last longer. So this is a good place to get for ordering online. Sometimes I will order via a local dealership parts store, but this one has a good online ordering system and I like that I can use Paypal.

  • deborahstanley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Awesome!

      A great place to do business with! Prices, shipping and service just great! I would do business with hondapartsnow .com everyday of the week and twice on Sunday. BTW, even the chat feature on the website is a great tool. Easy to use website!

  • Amorales87
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      my hobby

      This is my second purchase with you guy and I have gotten excellent service and product quality from you all.Thanks and a lot of Blessings

  • thomasgrv
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      On time as ordered problem solved

      The starter button went bad on my Pilot (???). I got my part a day ahead of time and it was perfect.

  • SuccessfulPartridge-93556
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-02

      OEM PARTS

      Fast shipping even in December...

  • noelmembrere
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Part No.: 71110-T7A-000 Spoiler, FR. Bumper Air

      Part Sent Promptly , Price is ok for an OEM part . Thank you

  • GloriousMoth-31258
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Simple part but fit perfectly

      Fit just like I would assume an original part fit. Satistified with my part and would order from them again.

  • SillyPython-91579
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Exactly as described and on time

      Thank you HondaPartsNow.com!

  • QuaintCardinal-12690
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Amazing

      It was my first time but i really appreciate it. Genuine parts and great service

  • EncouragingPython-72624
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Great Experience

      Great service, fast shipping... Good Experience

  • martins-1758
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Genuine Honda

      I only order from HondaPartsNow.com for all my Honda parts….Genuine parts and the ordering is easy and they always ship out fast..Thanks again

  • RodneyTirado
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Impressed

      A whole lot cheaper than buying from my local dealer. The webpage was easy to use. The item arrived very fast and easy to install.

  • 1happycust-28534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      My mistake. They fixed it!

      I submitted an order for a part and I typed the wrong street number for my address without realizing it. I didn't proof read it. My mistake. I followed the procedures on their website explaining the situation why the part was undeliverable. They issued a new shipping label with the proper address and the label was attached to the box and delivered to me the next day. I consider this above and beyond service quality. I am grateful for the work done on my behalf to resolve my mistake.

  • SuperWren-23511
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Thumbs up!

      Have ordered 3 or 4 times now and have been happy with the prices and speed of delivery.

  • dmurph-51443
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      This is the first time ever ordering car parts. Except for a payment error(my fault), I am more than pleased with the service! West coast to East coast in 6 days!!!

  • RJJA
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      How online buying should be

      I was looking for some OEM accessories for my new 21 Insight and happened across this site. Excellent prices, straight forward online buying experience. Even the freight was 1/2 the price of similar online retailers. Items were shipped promptly and even arrived a day earlier than originally quoted! Good communication from the seller throughout, I knew exactly the status at all times. This is how online buying should be.

  • jeremymchone
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Floor mats

      Everything went perfect. Will use again.

  • buchishop43
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      arrived promptly yet to install. thank you

  • Eric-9738
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Great parts + great site = great exp

      Not my first time buying through here, always great finding my oem parts in one simple easy using site that handles acceptable prices

  • hank-92237
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Available part for a good price

      Received an original part for a good price quickly!

  • ImportantCardinal-39362
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-04

      Very easy

      I needed bulbs for an instrument panel on a 2004 Honda CR-V. This site was easy to use and competitively priced.

  • jp-808289
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-04

      Couldn’t ask for more!

      Part came within about 4 days as promised. Part was around $100 cheaper than elsewhere and it worked awesome! Part works awesome!

  • midcoastmainah
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Best price, fast delivery!

      I will definitely shop with you again for all my Honda needs. You have the best prices and the fastest delivery!

  • SaraCorrales
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Amazing

      I always order my Honda parts from here and they never disappoint. Fast shipping and reasonable price. 100 percent recommend buying parts from here.

  • Srvrules43
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Easy Peasy

      VIN number makes it easy to order. Great website.

  • CleverRaven-3523
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Spark lugs

      Very competetive price. Ship quikly

  • ishidatomoyuki
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      最高だよ!ホンダパーツナウ!

      初めて海外から部品を購入したけど、ここはオススメだね! 良い仕事をありがとう!

  • HappyPelican-9314
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-17

      Very good price

      Good seller good price Thankyou

  • GloriousFrog-8592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      Great parts at a great price

      Love the easy menu, and the parts I need are always well priced.

  • abdelazizelbayyar
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-12

      Thanks for good job

      Your teams work very hard thanks for everything

  • kyle-25663
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Awesome

      Fast shipping, correct item, easy install. Thank you!

  • Amabra929
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Great transaction

      Purchased a wheel hub for my vehicle and it was shipped quickly. Not to mention, it was the best price I found for an OEM part online. I will be checking back when it's time to purchase more parts...

  • GiftedLlama-41846
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Online orders

      Great place to do business!

  • EncouragingHedgehog-69228
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Solved problem

      Honda CRV was hard to start and flashed several warning lights replaced crankshaft sensor and problem was solved The shipping was quick and price was reasonable

  • mjcannistraci
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Quick easy and cost friendly

      My item was in stock, reasonably priced, and was received within 2 days!

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Good price

      Cheapest and could buy with confidence

  • MushyPenguin-98132
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Fast and efficient

      Had what I needed and sent it asap

  • ColorfulImpala-13754q
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Will not disappoint

      Five star service, hands down best price online, speedy delivery, would definitely go through them again.

  • CharmingImpala-40330
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      XM radio antenna

      Fast shipping. Part was as described and pictured

  • KindWolverine-90746
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great price and quick service!

      First time ordering here. Had exactly what I wanted at the best prices I found. Fast delivery! 5- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • JoyousGrasshopper-56278
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Right on time

      Got my parts on time and some came ahead of time

  • williamguzman,ea
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Excellent

      Excellent. My first time using Honda Parts Now. I am glad I purchased the part from them. Great quality and delivered on time. I recommend Honda Parts Now to anybody who wants to buy parts for a Honda. I have a Pilot Touring 2014. Keep up Honda Parts Now. You are doing a great job!

  • CloudyAnteater-33917
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Shipped quickly

      Appliques were fine. Shipped quickly. USPS took forever to get them here. Have ordered from here before and will do again. Thanks

  • kevin-1399
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Part arrived on time . Good price , good service

  • JoyousSwan-12910
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Very satisfied customer

      I placed an order. It was filled and delivered . I was very satisfied.

  • Bucaroo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Excellent Hitch

      Got exactly what I was hoping for, reasonably quick shipping, parts well packaged, everything needed was in box, and of course with Honda everything fit perfectly! So glad I chose to go with the Honda hitch as it looks and works as well as if the Pilot came from the factory with it. The hitch is very solidly built and quality was top notch!

  • Pher-58486
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Almost every part you need

      I found everything I need when going oem unless it has been discontinued.

  • joshwangler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      USPS did it’s best to damage the part, but arrived in mint condition!! Part plus shipping and tax was cheaper than local Honda distributor!!

      USPS did it’s best to damage the part, but arrived in mint condition!! Part plus shipping and tax was cheaper than local Honda distributor!! Would definitely recommend them!!

  • FoolishDragon-65406
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Nice OEM parts

      Quick, easy and affordable

  • ghstfce
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Visor

      Easy to order and on time delivery. Can't beat that.

  • MBaum3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Exact Part

      Part came very quickly and was exact fit to Auto. Reasonably priced. Once plugged in everything work as it should. This was a hard part to find and the first place I ordered it from had it on an indefinite backorder. So I turned to this one.

  • Knepsteer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Fantastic Graphics

      Great graphics makes for easy and accurate part selection. 1A AutoParts got it wrong, but HondaPartsNow got it right!

  • T-Bag
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good parts, Fast response and shipping.

      Never used Hondapartsnow before. I was a bit worried in the beginning. But it went well and parts were exactly what I ordered . Installed them and it just works.

  • BraveAlligator-26694
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Excellent service

      The service and delivery was prompt and efficient.

  • Roldog
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Grateful for part ordered.

      Received the correct part ordered . No complaints.Much better than a trip to the dealer for some things to me.All positive. Thanks.

  • BrightElk-9381
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      5 star

      Price was great and was faster than my local dealer!!!

  • K24Z3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      BUENA COMPRA

      PARA TODA MI GENTE DE DE HABLA ESPAÑOL ESTO ES LO MEJOR

  • LivelyAnteater-28634
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great deals and easy webpage

  • ben-6394
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      2021 Honda Accord body side moulding

      Fast delivery and OEM parts are spot on.

  • WanderingDragon-80428
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Rapid Reliable Supplier

      Ordered Honda parts from them. The order was expeditiously processed and arrived faster than I had expected. Good company with which to deal.

  • GentleCrane-41590
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Super fast and easy

      Only place to get this and it was fast and easy

  • PatrickShaver Sr.
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      keep up the good work

      Part's where the right ones, received earlier than expected. this was a hard to find part!

  • eddyg-18537
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      Perfect Fit

      I searched junk yards and other sellers for my rear view mirror for 2006 Ridgeline. No luck. Site had diagrams and I knew I would get the correct part. . Shipped quickly and well packed. Highly recommended.

  • Shayne-93471
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-07

      The tax was a little high and shipping as well but I’m use to free shipping when it comes to online shopping and I’m use to getting robbed due to inflation but at least it was easy to pay

  • modeltbarn
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Great service, shipped fast

      My order was complete, packed well, and shipped fast. The price was great; even with shipping it beat my local dealers.

  • ThoughtfulCobra-67325
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      The site is ver aesy to check the parts.and the price is nice

  • johelrivera
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-30

      Excellent store, good delivery times and quality products. Thank you very much 5/5

      I have bought some spartes and I am satisfied with the service and delivery times.

  • SplendidWolf-37671
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-29

      As ordered

      The product arrived a day early and was exactly as ordered.

  • MamaBear73
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-27

      A Perfect Fit

      These are the real deal - they fit my 2019 Honda CRV perfectly!

  • EnergeticPorcupine-80816
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Exact part I needed and fast shipping

      Perfect service, and it's a genuine Honda brand part!

  • FoolishPeacock-80937
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Awesome

      All I need for my HONDA .

  • KindBear-1500
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-24

      If you can't find it anywhere else here they have it for your Civic parts.

      Have parts available for my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX. On YouTube some people are getting the 2020-2021 foglight garnish assembly kits installed onto their 2017-2019 Civic models and it fits perfectly so I'm getting both for my Civic hatchback EX 2017 to look awesome on the road.

  • antonioenriquez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-23

      WOW !!

      Quick, Fast & Easy !! Honest & Reliable. Polite emails. ORIGINALPARTS 100%. Awesome Buy. THE BEST HONDA PARTS SELLER !!!! THANKS ... 11111

  • Jesusin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      SUPER FAST PROCESS

      The website is VERY user friendly. The process went very smoothly. I could not believe I had completed my order so fast.

  • NH_Chris
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Good Service and Fast Delivery of CRv Rotors and Pad Set

      My 2014 CRv front rotors and pad set arrived quickly and were complete on arrival. Unlike rotors, pad set was loosely package and not in Honda OEM plastic bag or box. Not sure why.

  • AmusedToucan-38074
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      good

      i need more product information

  • Elmainou999
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      Excellent!!

      They sent me the exact item I ordered a super fast shipping time ,, awesome price,,,

  • CrowdedSheep-75204
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-21

      honda

      GREAT GREAT THE BEST COULD NOT BE BETTER EXELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PERFECT

  • Glen Larson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      Quick response

      Item came in a few days earlier than expected.

  • CuteHummingbird-7075
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Great service

      Fast, easy and was correct part. Yahooo

  • D_of_many_trades
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-19

      Great value. Timely delivery. Correct parts.

      I'm very happy with using this website to search for 2002 accord parts. Mechanic lost my radius rod collar, washer, and bolt. I find the parts from HondaPartsNow which matched perfectly. Prices are also 33% cheaper than my local Honda dealer. I received within 5 days of order due to Covid delays.

  • RMunoz92505
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Best price available with fair shipping fee

      Driver side sun visor for 2008 Honda Fit was lowest cost and lowest shipping fee among other online part suppliers.

  • steventunica
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-18

      Great job fast fast shiipping

      Great job fast fast shiipping

  • DistinctLlama-1332
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      ODY Brakes

      Good prices, quick delivery. Can't ask for more than that.

  • h8dlilgirl
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Never ordering from anyone else

      Website was easy to understand and find the parts I needed. I wasn't able to find what I needed anywhere else. Not only did they have what I needed, it came even faster than what was posted for the shipping date. Beyond pleased with the purchase. A++++ experience!! Would recommend..

  • austinwolff
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Perfect Fitt

      I ordered a mirror cap for my 2016 honda civic after it had hit by a rock while driving and came loose. My initial thought was I'd be paying a mechanic $$$ to add a simple plastic replacement, but luckily HondaPartsNow was able to get me a replacement quickly and affordably! Once I got the replacement mirror cap, I popped it on without issue & it looks like new!

  • ShinySheep-75766
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      I purchased my item and was send an email with the receipt and another email when it was shipped

      I purchased my item and was send an email with the receipt and another email when it was shipped Great service

  • BrightElephant-35383
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      How's it even possible

      They have the most minute parts, down to washers and I rings. Prices are fair, delivery is fast, and parts are Genuine. Bought from these folks several times and will continue to do so!

  • AdorableCoral-49565
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great product, Very happy with my purchase.

  • RandyT845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      As advertised

      Received product as requested within reasonable time and at a great price.

  • GloriousBadger-6753
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      second row seat covers

      Got them pretty quick, and it takes 2 people to put them on. But they fit great and look great, will use this company again.

  • bbikebbs-93463
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great Experience

      They delivered the Windshield Visor on time and as expected. The part was for a 2012 Accord and matched the interior color flawlessly even after 9 years. My wife couldn't complain about the color!

  • SleepyCrocodile-42989
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      HondaPartsNow

      HondaPartsNow is a great site. They present the parts you need. They give you pictures to ensure you are picking the correct part. If you call they will answer your questions. It may take some time but they will answer. They will let you know if they don't have the part before you order it. Once you order the part they will send it to you as promised. Best of all they have the lowest prices. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future.

  • mgimel
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Sting compressor

      The tool was delivered quickly and assisted in changing the clutch on my scooter.

  • FamousWren-54295
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Perfect fit

      Part worked out as described. Cheaper than the local dealer. Shipping was pricey but quick. Would purchase again.

  • OdysseyDriver
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great prices, fast shipping

      Great prices, fast shipping of the right OEM parts. Good site for home DIYers

  • LivelySquid-5586
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Honda door threshold trim

      Got what we wanted in a timely manner.

  • Jay-in-TN
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Great Experience

      Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Thanks!

  • tbaker61
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Prompt communicative service

      Quick ship and well packaged. Overall no complaints

  • FineSeal-22593
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      First experience.

      Only complaint was that I couldn't reach you via phone to ask questions; otherwise, I couldn't have ask for better service or product prices. I have referred your site to my local Honda Dealer salesman for his clients that want to do their own installations. My savings of buying through your facility were very significant over what the dealership wanted to charge me for the products.

  • JollyBird-92766
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      well done

      if apart is not available you get a call to notify you.

  • Aljones-13480
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Incredible selection

      Can find literally ANYTHING for your Honda

  • scottschuler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      fast delivery /right parts

      fast delivery ,right parts at great price.

  • ereeves
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Excellent comm

      Best price. Excellent communication, can actually talk to a representative live unlike other other you can barely reach via email. Highly recommend!!

  • PlainCricket-10376
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Honda parts mailed to your door

      So far, so good. I've ordered from them twice now for parts that did not warrant a trip to the dealer, or risking third party goods of questionable quality. I've received them in good condition and in a timely fashion. It is very convenient.

  • jmbr
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      sliding door hinges

      received parts today 9-13-2021 and put in two new sliding door center roller hinges and they were a perfect fit. After looking on-line video of how to install it was easy.

  • PuzzledElephant-18355
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Great help. Easy to navigate and order/edit.

  • DizzyFish-18879
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Excellence at its best

      Nice store. Easy to navigate and find items.

  • noahbrm
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-12

      Original parts diagrams, oem part numbers, with new replacement numbers after discontinuation.

      I have used this sight for years to find parts for my 98 Prelude project car and well over $1500 in parts on a almost mint 91 Rt4wd Civic that I was helping do a complete mechanical restoration on for my previous employer along with some work on his 85 Prelude Si. None of which have as large of a market of quality replacement parts as many other models and often ended had to be restored and rebuilt in house esp. on the Rt4wd to maintain its originality. I even use this site to get parts for my daily 2017 Accord Touring Sedan and will be in the future for my wifes 2019 CRV. I have been extremely satisfied with the service and parts from day one

  • CalvinPeaden
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Delivered correct parts on time

      Happy with transaction in all regards

  • BrainyParakeet-22724
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-10

      Very clear figure to show the part you need

      Never fear to buy wrong part with a clear part figure. It took me only 5 min to find what parts I need to rebuild my calipers.

  • rinkkent
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Honda Microphone

      Fast shipping , fair price.

  • Megawatt-25565
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Repeat customer

      Have placed several orders with HondaPartsNow over the past few years and always had good experience. Some were routine maintenance items (oil filter/etc), while others were body parts and associated brackets/etc to fix damage. Have always had an excellent experience. Parts came promptly and were always correct. Finding the parts on the site is relatively easy as they have the same drawings/index that Honda uses (which admittedly has some odd headings to locate things sometimes - but it's the parts business after all ;-)

  • JamesParker1981
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Will buy from here again.

      Received my new part 5 days early and the price was great. Got exactly what I ordered. Will shop here again.

  • DistinctBison-69185
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Easy as Pie

      I was able to order a clutch master cylinder assembly for my 2000 Honda Insight from you, while the other company it was discontinued and unavailable. Thanks!

  • LuckySwordfish-46773
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Easy as 1-2-3

      Simple, easy to use browser. Just put my vehicle details, and I was able to locate what I needed.

  • PowerfulPenguin-93334
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-05

      Hope your can get to me ASAP thanks !!!

  • Luckydeejam
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Hondapartsnow delivered.

      The whole process was smooth and effortless.

  • SuperAlpaca-61907
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Great job - not disappointed.

      The part arrived as expected with no problems.

  • BetterFirefly-60403
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Door hinges

      Found the site to be easy to use. The parts I ordered were as advertised. Will use again.

  • jpmarki
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-03

      Great overall ordering experience

      Best overall/total price compared to other honda online stores. Very good oil/fluid inventory. Had a bad experience at other online store when after spending a lot of time ordering… they just ending up cancelling my order because they dont ship liquids anymore.

  • saffdawg
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Quickly delivered

      I ordered the part on a Saturday and had it in my hands by Wednesday with regular shipping. Great job! Thank you!

  • BrainyAlligator-50824
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Great

      Love the price, and the product looks good. Going to try and get it installed Friday at the local dealership

  • fenastray
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-31

      Great price. Quick shipping.

      The center console on my 2011 Civic was damaged by an air freshener. Attempts to clean it made things worse. HondaPartsNow.com had the perfect parts at a very fair price. Saved me the headache of a dealer visit and a lot of money.

  • bushman-64735
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Fast shipping! Perfect parts!

      Genuine Honda parts arrived quickly. Will definitely use Honda parts now again to keep my three Hondas in perfect order.

  • MysteriousBoa-41159
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      The right Honda part -the right place for your Honda.

      Looking on-line at all the cheaper parts of uncertain origin. A little more here -but guess what? It fits, it works and it is a genuine Honda quality part.

  • ZealousLadybug-99850
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-28

      Easy to follow, easy to order

      Very easy to order, so far so good.

  • larrycb
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-25

      Correct part

      Shipping was on time. Convenient tracking. Value of parts.

  • CLR2006Ridgeline
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Great diagrams!

      Honda Parts Now has great, clear parts diagrams and always delivers.

  • faisalalshumaymiri
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Everything was perfect

      Thank you for the great experience I had , your website will be my first option to pay parts .but I hope to give me good discount

  • amysizemore-33279
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Excellent service n fast shipping

  • davebatista
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      Good price, fast delivery

      It's first experience with the seller. I'm happy. I'm recommend all for purchases.

  • hondacivicnavi
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-23

      flawless

      all parts were delivered in timely manner. I would caution that i did need reorder my original order because of touch up paint. they said they tried contact me but, i not see it. perhaps they did. i do my own work and prefer manufacturers parts when available. car was in accident and i have minor oscillating vibration above 50mph. i do mostly interstate driving and although is minor would just like it gone. took to mechanic and they replaced axle. made no difference. bought new tires and rims last winter also no difference. so i suspecting a bushing. had similar vibration on my toronado on upper control arm once. so bought lower control and ball joint.

  • ShyPython-29049
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Easy to navigate website

      Easy to navigate website and links to secondary items make it easy to find what is needed

  • jackcampbell-82836
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      A little wait for a uncommon part

      Extremely happy with the part's and the service when contacted reply was fast and a answer was rapid I will continue to use this company

  • HelpfulPeacock-37482
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-21

      Just right

      I ordered a replacement side mirror cover and it came quickly and is just right. Thank you!

  • CleverMouse-88813
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-20

      Quick, easy transaction

      easy and quick to find and purchase my part

  • stevenbusi
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-17

      PROFESSINAL STAFF, MEASURE TWICE CUT ONCE ADITUDE, VERY REFRESING

      I WILL NEVER GO TO A HONDA DEALER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Jherr39
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Parts in stock, fair prices and quick delivery

      Very helpful customer service getting some interior trim parts for my 2007 Honda Element.

  • JenniferCampos
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-13

      Speedy shipping

      Item arrived in great condition and quickly. Thank you!

  • DanielBurress
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Fast shipping. Great price.

      Simple website and great prices.

  • scottbradfordconstruction
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-12

      Fit, looks, and works great!

      Super convenient coming pre painted for quick easy install

  • LongStingray-76533
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-11

      Best prices for your Honda parts

      I’ve been shopping with this company for a while now. Prices are great and has help my tired car to look new again.

  • CarefulFalcon-89859q
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      Steering knuckle, wheel bearing

      Fast shipping. parts received were direct bolt on. I will order again in the future.

  • EnchantingPanda-19992
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-06

      Honda genuine/oem parts.

      Honda genuine/oem parts with at lease 30% less than from dealer. Quick and low shipping cost. This is where I am going to get parts for my Accord and Pilot from now one.

  • njc767
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-05

      Honda Pilot Door Trim

      Part was exactly what I expected. Processing was delayed slightly, but rectified in a few days. All things are a little backed up due to the pandemic.

  • AmusedBobcat-54681
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-03

      Tail light purchase

      All went as needed. The tail light was exactly as advertised

  • joshuamark
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-01

      Great service!

      The parts I ordered shipped very fast. They were genuine Honda parts and were packaged very nicely to avoid damage in transit. I will be ordering again the next time I need quality parts!

  • LivelyMinnow-47210
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-31

      best website ever

      Very good website and very friendly, best prices also :)

  • TiredMinnow-53037
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-30

      The best

      It’s great having QuadPay the best

  • annarobinson
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-29

      REPLACEMENT SUN VISOR 2019 CRV

      Part arrived earlier than expected. Installed it and it is perfect!!!! It is identical to the visor that was removed. Thank you for discounting quality Honda parts for us DIYers. This saved me money! I will definitely purchase from this company again should the need arise. Very happy with the product and the end result after install!!!

  • youcanreachme
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-27

      A few bumps but, satisfied in the end.

      I called and checked stock before ordering. Clerk verified all 4 parts are in stock locally and ready to ship. So I ordered (Mon). 2 days later (Wed) I inquired, after not getting a tracking number. I was assured all parts are being boxed and a tracking number is hours away. Another 2 days go by (Fri). So I start getting on the clerks to find out what IS the real issue for my "so" called locally in stock parts. That's when I was told they are waiting for 1 more part. OK, why wasn't I told this when I inquired?? I wanted the truth so I can make plans if the car has to wait for parts and be down for extended amount of time. But in the beginning I was told everything is stock locally, ready to go. Well, I was informed that 1 part will take another 3 days to arrive. Ugh. Then on that same day, 5 hrs later I get a tracking number. Then parts arrived today Mon. 7 days later of ordering. I don't know what happened. All I know is HondaPartsNow stepped up and corrected the dilemma, and it's much appreciated! Please inform your clerks to speak the truth. If 1 part is not in stock locally and has to be ordered and shipped to HondaPartsNow to complete the order please say so. So I can make adjustments on my end and not having the car down. Overall a few bumps at the start but, I'm satisfied in the end. I would order again hoping for more clearer communications on parts status.

  • WayneThomas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-25

      HONDA PARTS SIMPLE

      I found the exact parts I needed. Easy and fast.

  • wolfspriestess
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Fast and easy.

      Nice to find a reseller for what i needed.

  • freebird16
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-23

      Quick as a Wink!

      Fast delivery and the correct part! Almost a third less than the dealer price!

  • FairLobster-32494
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-22

      Find your parts

      Have a nice system where they show the diagram and I can click the part I need and it takes me right to it. As I didn't even know where to start for the parts I needed this helped a ton. 10/10 would shop again.

  • HealthyStork-80475
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      Satisfied

      I've order parts before.Good seller

  • AdventurousGuppy-68984
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-21

      BUY OEM

      I bought this same Frnt right ABS sensor as an aftermarket with no success. I learned the hard way that OEM is the way to go for my Honda 2006 CRV. PLUG and play with no lights on the dash display. Yes it was 5x the price as the aftermarket but the headache was gone with OEM. IM VERY happy to get my problem resolved. The price with PARTS NOW was $70 cheaper than any dealer I called and the delivery time was shorter than from the dealers.

  • CourageousCheetah-12055
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-20

      Got what I needed.

      Easy shopping experience! The product I ordered came fast and as expected.

  • BrainyAntelope-36731
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Great price on OEM HONDA parts

      Great website great prices just have to wait a little longer than normal, used to Amazon. I understand you make your money on people that want to get expedited shipping...

  • FunnyIguana-6369
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      Excellent!!!

      Excellent knowledge ,service and I received the parts the Honda dealer couldn't get very quickly.

  • millenialfalcon168
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-19

      The Best/Fastest Delivery!

      I ordered my part on Friday like at midnight and I just got the part today on Monday at like 2PM so I am really impressed and will do business with them in the future for sure! 100% recommended!

  • ShyEarthworm-93445
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-14

      Excellent

      It was a great pleasure ordering from HondaParts.com. I will definitely be placing more orders!

  • Keithbornmann
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-09

      Easy Peasy

      Didn’t take long to find the parts I needed or to pay

  • FancyKangaroo-7974
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      The part came early

      Ordering was so easy online, the price was good, the part came a day early even with the holiday in there. Haven’t installed the part yet, getting it done next week. The part was 1/2 the price of the dealer.

  • GentleRaven-61082
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      Thank you Lisa

      Lisa was most informative over the phone

  • ModernHummingbird-97756
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-07

      Envió rápido y partes de calidad

  • ProudPorcupine-1725
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-03

      Great, and easy to order!!!

  • william-18520
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-07-02

      Great

      Great prices, fast delivery, easy website, has any part you could want. Overall a great experience. I will be ordering more parts from them.

  • STEVEG1228
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-30

      Fast shipping

      Super quick shipping. Now for install.

  • Jtdvasquez
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Great shopping experience.

      Easy process for ordering. Part arrived when promised (though it took just a little long to ship, but not too bad). The part was packaged really well, each window seal in their own wrapping. It was even a little difficult to get out, as it was packaged really well. I liked that. The parts worked well, no defects. The only minor problem is that the parts were not marked individually, which meant I did not know which one was right and which one left, but I figured it out. Overall, great experience.

  • ExuberantDragonfly-76014
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-29

      Easy, Painless, and Fast

      The title says it all. Very satisfied.

  • BeckyMartin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Perfect

      It was exactly as described and came quickly! Excellent service! Thanks you!

  • PaulRamirez1909
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-28

      Excelent Service..!!

      Excelent services and products.

  • PreciousPigeon-56661
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-27

      Easy to read diagrams let me find exactly what I needed

      Finely copied diagrams and coordinated part numbers, it’s easy to find what I needed. Quick and cheap shipping!

  • makky60z
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-24

      Fast and easy

      Easy to find the part I needed

  • VastZebra-66158
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Great Service, Great Price

      Parts arrived quickly and as expected. Installed and worked great.

  • cvarney100
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-23

      Simple refill of wipers this time

      Have used HPN before for this vehicle (Odyssey). Easy to order parts with quick delivery and no screw-ups.

  • williameaton
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      PERFECT and painless.

      Admittedly, I was skeptical about the website for concern of the legitimacy of the company. Low and behold all was legit and I received an OEM part for my 2012 si. Fit perfectly and was the actual color of my car. Flawless transaction with fast shipping. Will buy from again!! Highly reccomend.

  • ModernSalamander-67980
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-22

      Great product!

      Ordered off an internet site. Arrived when they said it would.

  • MIGUELTRIMINIO
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Awesome, easy

      I never gona change you it easy and fast

  • CrowdedWoodchuck-41881
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Quality Parts

      Good parts, fast shipping!

  • EncouragingBoa-8094
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-21

      Quick and Easy. Will be back.

      The part was sent quickly and worked out perfectly. It was at a much better price than I found elsewhere. I’ll definitely come back if I need other parts.

  • david_r_berg
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-18

      EGR valve arrived a day early

      Ordered an EGR valve and selected standard shipping. It arrived a day early.

  • PoisedWolverine-35580
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-16

      Yay

      Everything was awesome !!!!!

  • xman-81129
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      very quick order

      once you haver your vin number and other info its very easy to find what you need.

  • CourageousAngelfish-3593
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      I always order my parts here!

      They always have the best prices, quickest shipping and the best customer service

  • ShyAngelfish-45810
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      Fast and no issues

      Over 20 parts ordered, fast shipping, tracking and all accounted for.

  • runningaround
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-15

      thanks for having a useful store

      They had the part and shipped it promptly. it is nice to be able to get new parts for a 22 year old car. it's even nicer to get a good deal on them and have the parts before the local dealer can get them.

  • GlamorousHornet-69676
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      Great site to navigate!

      All the pictures were easy to follow and read. Everything was listed with recommended quantity and price. Easy to shop.

  • GloriousNewt-61800
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-13

      Just great

      Wonderful. A great site to buy. This is not my first buy and for sure not the last. Thank you guys

  • ShadeTreeWrench
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-12

      I'm a believer!

      I was skeptical as I always am when I find a new vendor. I can't count the times that I've bailed when my cart blew a tire at checkout; for example, when the shipping cost caught up and then overtook the savings I accrued while I filled it up. There were no tricks at HPN and they came thru with the correct parts faster than promised. I now have a one stop shop for most of my Honda needs with the added peace of mind that comes with using original Honda parts that are guaranteed to fit and last. I should add .... if they don't beat the price of knockoffs HPN still comes in under the dealer price. If I end up paying a dollar or two more it's well worth the time I save by not having to shop around and I am spared the inconvenience and cost of replacing a part that I just installed. Being able to use PayPal is icing on the cake.

  • AJdeGuzman_11375
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-11

      Great Experience

      Prices are a lot cheaper than from the dealership and the parts are OEM. I received the part I ordered a lot earlier than expected. Overall a great experience

  • WildRabbit-84762
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-06-10

      Great product, easy to use

      Really like this paint pen! Very easy to use and just what I needed to cover small nicks and chips.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Honda Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly