HondaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • bladesbanks
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-03

      Great communication!

      In today's world still reeling from the effects of Covid. Its great to see how quick and efficiently my part arrived. The communication was excellent in keeping me informed! If my part fits as well as the communication and delivery standard set by your company .... I will be both pleased and impressed further! Sincerely A very satisfied customer

  • patricktrinchese
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      Quality OEM parts fast

      Found what I needed quickly, got them at a fair price delivered to my door, excellent experience!

  • ZanyCamel-65815
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      As expected

      Got exactly what I ordered and what I needed in a timely manner.

  • scottwells-80437
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      Good online honda parts dealer

      good website, good customer service, parts arrived in a timely manner

  • Ter D.Ferguson
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      Factory OEM at half the price!

      Needed these for dash lights on 05 Element. Exact factory part and less than half of the cost of what local dealer quoted me!!! Ordered on a monday morning, had them in my mailbox by friday morning same week, thanks!

  • ToughRobin-4631
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-04

      CRV cargo liner

      Timely delivery and the fit is perfect.

  • SleepyBear-2541
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-05

      Good prices

      Fast shipping and no hassle

  • perralize
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-05

      Great choice

      You can't go wrong by choosing HondaPartsNow.com. If you want genuine parts and great then I suggest choosing these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • MysteriousBadger-58399
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-05

      Fit and color perfect matches to original.

      The parts fit just as the original. Couldn't be happier.

  • HealthyHedgehog-90255
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-02-01

      clutch

      part was in excellent condition and shipping was super fast

  • wilsonprint27
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-29

      Good price

      The part arrived in 4days and it fit perfectly.

  • lindasmith-27986
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-27

      Prompt service, true OEM parts

      Thank you; I received my order sooner than expected and well packaged. Importantly, a true OEM part. I've been fooled in the past, but now I know where to go in the future. :)

  • OpenCheetah-24979
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-28

      Fair and quick.

      Great service and received items as described.

  • ShinyChinchilla-85883
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-24

      Excellent job

      Excellent Parts and great prices for original parts

  • WMT59
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      Amazing parts on line

      I tried all spare parts shops locally and international I could not find better price than Honda parts now.com They have great service and easy to find for what you need and they send it in short time.

  • FineRat-61943
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-23

      Great Part and Price

      I have to install the new visor but it looks good and was a far better price than anything else I found.

  • wrenchturner
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-22

      Easy to use. Right part. Right price. Right on time.

      This was my first time using HondaPartsNow.com. It did what I expected. Found the right part, confirmed by the website as a fit for my Fit. The price was excellent & highly competitive. Shipping was a bit high (more than the parts together) however--important--all-in the price for the parts & shipping was still highly competitive and reasonable relatively speaking. So a good deal for the right part. Right price. Right on time. Thank you.

  • johnwaters-65127
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-19

      fast shipping great business to work with

      Thank you item described perfectly and of high quality OEM part!

  • louiem716
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Honda Crv 2006 visor

      Part came in just as advertised condition.

  • BrainyRat-81280
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Amazing

      Fast shipping . Low price

  • Greyhound Friend
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Will purchase again from this vendor.

      The seat cover arrived quickly and fit perfectly.

  • philnotbill
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Happy with my purchase

      I was looking for genuine honda parts, and they got me the correct parts. No complaint, I was happy.

  • GlamorousFinch-15737
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-21

      Fast shipping

      Got the part quickly and it fit perfectly.

  • darius-98217
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-18

      Good deal, the best service!

      As an import customer, I am very satisfied with my dealings with Hondapartsnow. OEM parts were delivered in good time, everything in its place, no damage to packaging. Super service!

  • BlushingPartridge-51758
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-17

      Awesome

      Great customer experience, everything was delivered correctly. Definitely recommend !

  • SparklingPeacock-82909
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-16

      Honda Accord driver side Visor

      Sun visor was a perfect fit and color match for our 2012 Honda Accord. Took approximately 3 mins to install. The part arrived in a timely manner. Will defiantly use HondaPartsNnow again.

  • roywood-9186
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-12

      Bolt, Cover (LOWER)

      They were provided exactly how they were advertised. Great quality and speedy service!

  • AnxiousSparrow-27091
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-13

      mirror

      of course it's a mirror the same as the original one that was on the truck very satisfied thank you so much

  • scottyr-7041
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Genuine part, fast delivery

      Needed a PCV valve. Received the correct part the first time. Fast delivery. The only issue I have is that there was no bubble wrap to protect the part. Basically flopping around in a box. Thankfully the part was not broken but I would appreciate protection next time.

  • k9tdq
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Good service

      Had the parts needed and shipped promptly very good experience

  • HilariousPartridge-20391
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Brand name parts!

      I ordered the parts and they came in 'Honda' marked parts boxes. They worked great, I will remember this site, saved quite a bit of money on two parts I needed.

  • TameShark-31542
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Cruise control unit

      Part was perfect. Exactly as described. Works.

  • ExuberantOctopus-554
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-14

      Parts came FAST

      Oem parts good price fast delivery

  • FierceMacaw-73175
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      sun visor

      So happy to be able to find this part, and it arrived quickly just as described thank you

  • cbrxxdrv
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-10

      Honda OEM Parts

      Fast Delivery. Parts as described.

  • GentleMongoose-41832
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-08

      Better oriante

      More easy to find and order than Honda parts original service center..also less price..

  • NiceToucan-1768
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      Exc

      Excelente servicio, piezas y precio

  • TastyCaribou-67994
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-06

      Arrived Quickly. Packed Well.

      Item arrived quickly despite being bulky. It was also packed carefully (though this is probably factory packaging).

  • CalmWhale-19523
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-07

      Honda Odyssey Window Stips

      Accurate parts and correct fitment.

  • mikheil-1059
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-08

      It's a good site

      I am satisfied with both the quality and the delivery time.

  • ronmcelvaney
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-04

      Always works well.

      I have ordered a number of items on Honda Parts and have always been able to count on them for correct parts and fast shipments. Since my car is quite old, I can no longer purchase quite lot of OEM parts thru a Honda Dealer due to them being discontinued. I really would highly recommend Honda Parts Now.

  • JoyousKoala-47315
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-31

      My Mistake

      I ordered what I thought was the correct part. But it wasn't for the driver side. I ordered another for sure driver side. But wrong color. Granted RMAs for both and now have for sure ordered the correct side and color. Thanks for the assistance.

  • dscojo5
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-02

      Original Honda Parts

      I was grateful to find someone dealing in original Honda parts to get the quality and fit I wanted for my 2006 Element.

  • jaredwilliams
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-03

      Fast shipping

      Parts were accurate. Average price compared to other sites. Shipment arrived before tracking had a chance to update!

  • ImportantBear-21523
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-31

      Easy website and

      The website was very easy to use. The process was very quick and easy

  • ExcitedWolf-60666
    • 5 out of 5
      2023-01-01

      Great part

      That water order fit great love it

  • ToughOctopus-20990
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-29

      Get your honda parts now!

      Literally the best part of this is not having to deal with autozone poorly trained employees giving you the wrong part! And it’s genuine honda parts!

  • alexitani
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-31

      Rear break pad

      Fast and efficient service

  • jimenezjose1956
    • 5 out of 5
      2020-01-09

      Easy purchase

      Everything was great with this purchase.

  • Baikalseal
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-19

      Feels like you are mechanic and now what you are doing

      it was easy to find required part, match it with you car and order. It is $250 cheaper than do that through dealership.

  • BlushingCrane-73246
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-19

      They have everything

      Easy to navigate website, illustrations.

  • EagerSnake-90268
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      Great service

      Quick an professional service.

  • AmusedLizard-73445
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      Awesome

      Always on time and priced right

  • ModernPanda-81996
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      Great!!

      Great doing business with! Fast shipping!!!

  • TalentedBat-94777
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      excellent, fast shipping.

      Local Morristown TN honda dealer had been BS'ing around on a part I needed. Gave me a price quote initially but wouldnt order via phone until I went in to pay up front which cost me a day of ordering time. Then I went in and they gave me a different price claiming they looked at the wrong part number. Said the order would be at their dealership in 3-5 days. Then 2 more days. Then 3 more days. The car was undriveable during this time. Then they said they didnt know when the part would come because the system now showed it on backorder. They were borderline incompetent each time I would call or go in, and in fact I would usually call all day and not get them to answer the phone. When I'd go in person I'd stand there 10-15 minutes to get attention. Each guy I'd talk to would be like "well I dont know who you talked to last time but...". Basically, they didn't care at all what happened. Hondapartsnow showed the part in stock with their availability tool, so I ordered. Within 2 days the part shipped and within 4 more days the part arrived. This is how it should be.

  • GentleRaven-15922
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-21

      Engine and Cabin air Filters

      Good prices, received correct parts and arrived on time.

  • SleepyBobcat-88973
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-15

      Bumper Protector

      Very happy with the purchase and the delivery process. Will shop there again!

  • ShinyRabbit-13776
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-14

      Easy

      Super easy to find the part I needed and easy to order.

  • hengly-32496
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Great website for parts.

      I like that the website contains detailed information about the part the purchasing.

  • aguane
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-09

      great parts

      dealer told me i had to purchase the whole console

  • GentleWasp-27789
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-06

      Practical and easy

      Page web easy to use and easy payment

  • CautiousCondor-49119
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-08

      Great Service

      fast shipping and parts as described

  • chippat
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-10

      Quick

      Good service. Efficient. Delivery fast.

  • WanderingWolf-78945
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-07

      Fast and easy

      Fast shipping and great product ! Will buy from them again and recommend to others !

  • wainwrightj
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-07

      Ridgeline Lover

      I have a 2007 Honda Ridgeline and after a number of years (probably automatic car washes) the roof antenna cover was came off. Honda parts had a new part in exactly the correct color to match my paint. Their product came on time and was packaged very well. I had a friend install the part it works well and my vehicle is back looking like it should. I recommend Honda parts.

  • lancelee-26138
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-04

      I am very Happy with the Service and Support of HondaPartsNow.com!!

      I fixed up a 2018 HRV, a 2020 HRV and now finishing up a 2022 HRV!

  • KCinVA
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-29

      Great selection, GREAT prices!

      OEM parts for my 2007 Pilot are getting harder to find, but HondaPartsNow rarely fails to have what i need at the lowest price

  • GW_Boston
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-01

      Honda brand parts at good prices

      I needed a rear brake caliper, and wanted Honda brand because I have doubts about aftermarket remanufactured parts. HondaPartsNow had what I wanted in stock, at a discount compared to the dealer. The part was packed well and arrived quickly. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

  • SplendidFalcon-24092
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-12-02

      Wiper blades and fuel cap

      Everything came by UPS quickly. OEM equipment

  • BlueSnake-91343
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-24

      Sheeeeesh

      Great and fast and easy ordering

  • kang-92124
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-24

      Honda OEM Parts

      HondaPartsNow has always shipped OEM parts for all my Hondas accurately and promptly. I’m very satisfied with their services and will continue to shop with them. Thank you HondaPartsNow!!

  • RobertoCarra
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Right part and fast delivery.

      Right part and fast delivery

  • TastyEarthworm-4142
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Working great

      Timely delivery works geat

  • NiceNightingale-10591
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-26

      Good detail on car parts photo. Prompt delivery.

  • OpenGoose-79600
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-27

      Very satisfied

      I received my product sooner than I expected being that I am in Hawaii. Quality of part is excellent.

  • ccoopman63-94866
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Fantastic!

      Ordered TPMS sensors for wife's CRV. Fast shipping, great price and excellent oem parts. Could not be happier. Thank you and will highly recommend.

  • GoodScorpion-44179
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Great place to get oem parts

      Greatest ever….thank you so much

  • ExcitedButterfly-32778
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Quality

      Very good quality excellent fit

  • gailjfrench
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Great

      Great product - great pricing!

  • lenard1212
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-19

      Amazing experience

      i love it will come again thank

  • Mudslide1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-21

      Oil pressure switch and solenoid

      Lightening fast shipping and factory OEM parts. These Hondas are finnicky and they get moody with aftermarket parts, so always go with OEM! So far so good with the part when the aftermarkets all tripped the ol check engine light.

  • christianquiñones
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-20

      Super eficientes

      El delivery rapidisimo, bien organizado el inventario y el servicio al cliente espectacular

  • SleepyWildcat-63592
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-17

      Best prices for honda parts. Especially for becoming more and more rare s2000.

      Please review inventory and fill it with missing items.

  • feam
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-15

      great quality

      the item was delivered on time and great quality, highly recommended!

  • luiscarrión
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-13

      Fast shipping and excellent product quality

      Fast shipping and excellent product quality.

  • FaithfulLlama-10870
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-13

      I have nothing bad to say

      This was my second time using HondaPartsNow.com and each time I have received my parts in a very timely manner. If needed again I will have no problem ordering parts from their website.

  • Rick D.
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      Great price!

      Two days after I installed the cabin air filter and the engine air filter I took my Pilot to the dealership and they quoted me $90 for the 2 filters that cost me less than $35 from Honda Parts Now.

  • FrankPadilla
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      First Time User

      Very easy to find what I need. Pricing is better than local Honda dealer. Even with standard shipping charge, still better pricing.

  • RealSquid-11873
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-10

      The parts fit perfectly,thank you

      The parts fit perfectly thank you

  • dallasemmons
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Perfect

      Part came on time, was actual Honda part, fixed my car.

  • EasyLion-99692
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Awesome

      Excellent service and quick responds

  • BrainyOstrich-17081
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Delivery to Guam

      It's extremely difficult to get car parts quickly to Guam, if at all. The parts were able to be shipped to Guam and in under a week (which is unheard of on Guam)! The item came double boxed to prevent damage and was installed within an hour. Awesome!

  • ChromeDome-23469
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Parts is Parts

      Ordered online... specs on the website and diagrams were spot on. Delivery was within 2 days... Other sources said 2 weeks and over $100 in freight... mine was $15 no brainer... Good job guys! don't stop! Marcus

  • leep79
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Good and fast!

      Prices were reasonable and shipping was good and fast. Thank you

  • DrPutz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Excellent Parts

      Quick shipping and excellent packaging.

  • ImportantChipmunk-63556
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Matched perfectly

      It was easy to order, quick to arrive and great quality.

  • FantasticJaguar-97633
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Delivered quality parts as always

      Everything is good here except shipping charges :) Hope they figure out a way to reduce or create local hubs for pickups

  • FairFerret-88896
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Excellent service

      The part arrived on schedule and was a perfect match. The part price was very competitive.

  • jaws2
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Honda Side Mirror Purchase

      Easy ordering and quick delivery.

  • savagebunny
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-09

      Had what I need

      Was able to easily go through parts diagram, find what I need & quickly order it. Although 1 part wasnt instock, HPN allowed me to go through with the order or not. Cheap(er) prices than anywhere else I looked and all genuine!

  • BraveKoala-90131
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-04

      speedy

      It was just so fast and easy to order.

  • Jrsabateryahoo.com
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-01

      Good

      Love this website with good service

  • LongSheep-6730
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Good experience

      The experience has been good so far. I have bought 3 times already through this Page and the srvice is excellent

  • StormyBobcat-23136
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      Fast delivery and good parts

      Parts were shipped quickly and were correct for vehicle (Honda Fit 2017).

  • GiftedTurkey-26635
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-01

      Great delivery time!

      My item was delivered quickly and accurately. Greta service!

  • OpenAlpaca-83446
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      1st place to go

      HondaParts Mow is a great source for Honda parts at reasonable prices, including some hard to find parts.

  • jmtel1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Excellent service

      Arrived on time, I’m new condition, thx.

  • OutstandingMink-19663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Was nervous. They came through

      I was really worried about ordering online. But this company sent the RIGHT PART! And it wasn't a scam! HURRAY!

  • justinmarish
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      go to for honda parts

      fast shipping. great customer service

  • PilotDriver101
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Genuine Honda part

      Genuine part, fast shipping, great price

  • BusyBird-68390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-26

      Just as described!

      Simple to order and quickly delivered. Thanks!

  • Yusif-41786
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-24

      Business

      I have bought many times from hondapartsnow I think it is good to buy from this site. But sometimes some items show that it have in stock and you buy then email come that it is sold. I have one problem my prelast order. I think it will settle soon. Thank you

  • MargieBravo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-25

      Honda Accord air filters

      I found these online and the process was quick and easy. The air filters fit exactly and the whole process was very easy.

  • GleamingAnteater-68614
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-22

      All you need in one stop

      Easy to find any part with VIN # and diagrams with parts number. Easy checkout too.

  • ObedientMarlin-82537
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Reliable

      I had a very good experience dealing with Honda Parts Now. Just one question though, I find that shipping is expensive and why am I paying tax on my purchases that are being shipped out of the usa.

  • CuteManatee-80769
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Prompt

      Prompt service, mailing and perfect fit Cheaper than dealership

  • DistinctChipmunk-69000
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-21

      Accord sun visor

      It arrived in a very timely manner, and was extremely easy to install.

  • PleasantReindeer-26962
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-22

      Fast shipping and Reliable!

      Their shipping was fast, and I got exactly what I needed! I would use them again in the future.

  • ClearChipmunk-73427
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-16

      All good

      Easy to find what I needed and ordering simple. Product was great and OEM parts.

  • DizzyCheetah-1042
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-14

      Excellent service

      Product was shipped quickly and in excellent condition.

  • BetterFlamingo-94108
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Honda parts

      Good products and fast shipping

  • FantasticToad-39802
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Honda Odyssey

      Fast shipping, good price

  • VastFish-82746
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Excelente

      My experience always is nice under you and keep doing like that please. Thank you

  • LuckyCat-70377
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Smooth and Easy

      Delivery was a little expensive but otherwise a very smooth and easy experience. Came quickly and was what I needed. Genuine Honda parts.

  • jrl-83177
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-11

      Found parts for my Del Sol

      Found exactly was I was looking for thanks to the diagrams and info they have. Fast Shipping and communication.

  • elder511
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Genuine Honda parts.

      I wanted OEM parts as I had bad experiences with generic parts. The original lasted 16 years so I shouldn't have to replace the part again.

  • FunnyToad-88085
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-07

      Excellent

      Excellent timing, excellent quality

  • aadams76
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-08

      Good Site - Legit Parts

      Easy to navigate, I like the diagrams and highlighted part to help you visualize what you are buying

  • FunnyMinnow-95078
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Amazing

      It is always good to have original parts

  • mindwrangle
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Sent it to me from Tampa before Hurricane Ian hit

      The Honda floor mats I ordered were sent from Tampa the day before Hurricane Ian hit there. I wasn't counting on that, but I was impressed that that they got it done, and I'm happy with the purchase.

  • StormyRabbit-18329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-10

      Excellent service and excellent product quality

      Highly recommend HondaParts Now

  • EasySwift-42819
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-06

      Quick, Easy, & Right

      Easy search, great price, not an too much of an overloaded freight charge.

  • TalentedFrog-45640
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-07

      As advertised!

      Seamless transaction with and product description was as advertised! Won't hesitate ordering from here again if I need more quality parts!

  • gbplays
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-07

      Perfect!

      Purchased three OEM wiper blades (they are all different sizes!) All came in one box and they fit perfectly - will be using this site again.

  • FamousLadybug-41150
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-04

      Great Item

      Would purchase from again.

  • VastSpider-10943
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-29

      Had the part I needed,

      Had the part I needed, to easily replace with a low price.

  • FairOstrich-78015
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Good prices and quick delivery

      Easy to find the right parts on line and competitive prices. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick.

  • SparklingToucan-23068
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Delivered on time

      Part was delivered as promised, promptly

  • sanatschumi
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Easy and efficient

      Ordered parts for a civic SI

  • RealSquid-37713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Got the part in a few days, fit perfectly

      Got the part in a few days, fit perfectly

  • CharmingLobster-13410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Exactly what I needed

      XSTREAM Learning Center - Saturday @ 11:00am-12:30pm - Mission to Mars: Missions and Mechanics - 7-12 years old - 9/17,9/24,10/1,10/8,10/15, 10/22, 2022

  • Rckry13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Exactly as ordered

      Ordered a cabin air filter and an engine filter. Both were shipped quickly and they sent the latest revision.

  • SplendidReindeer-42939
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      outstnading

      That replacement part was just what I needed!! Thank you!!

  • emmanuelhele
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Solid OEM Parts!

      I got some OEM cabin air filters for our Hondas. They cost me less than the scented aftermarket ones I got last time from Amazon. Great deal and fast shipping - I will be ordering more!

  • AverageSquirrel-87115
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Got my part -- no problem

      I ordered a replacement door handle for my 2014 Honda Civic on line with no problems. The web site worked easily and the order was placed without a problem. I got updates on my order's progress via email, including one noting a delay on the original ship date due to supply chain issues. Fair enough. The correct part arrived on the date promised. Part well packed and ready for install.

  • arielbarrion
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-23

      Quality Parts and Fast Shipping

      The order process and shipping are very prompt. The quality of the parts is very good and genuine. I will order again with this seller in the future.

  • markyg-17989
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      These wiper blades and metal casings are the original design. I have been suffering with incorrectly designed crap blades recommended buy t

      I have been suffering with incorrectly designed crap blades recommended buy auto part dealers. These are exactly the Honda manufacturer designs.

  • bato
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Very Good Source of OEM Honda Parts.

      Prompt delivery. Very reliable supplier. Price is reasonable except for shipping. I’ll use them in my future purchases of Honda parts.

  • WildSeal-80013
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Excellent Transaction

      Needed a display center consul and HondaPartsNows.com had what a needed at a competitive price. Shipping too an extra day or two but item was well packaged. Thank you

  • thiagosantos-76858
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Everything went great

      Product good and delivered right!

  • CleverCrocodile-37844
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Easy Peasy

      Great detail! Very easy to find the exact parts you need!

  • securityofficer
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Supper Fast Delivery

      This the best site for Honda parts! Will order again

  • LightButterfly-45645
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Found what I needed fast! Easy to navigate! Reasonable price!

  • michaelvonderheide
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Ridgeline parts

      Great source for my 06 Ridgeline bits and pieces. Awesome prices and timely delivery.

  • ObedientGiraffe-77774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Aux port

      Part came through the mail quickly

  • BlueGuppy-63426
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Extactly as expected

      Great, delivered on time, packed good, exactly as ordered, and overall pleased

  • HilariousMongoose-17326
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quality parts fast delivered!

      Quality parts fast delivered!

  • GlamorousQuail-13218
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Side door rollers

      Good parts, fast delivery, easy install

  • TenseSailfish-12975
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      great service

      ordering was easy. arrived quickly

  • tomr-84916
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Hard to find part for an older Honda

      I have an older Honda, and was having a hard time finding a specific part IN STOCK. I had the part in my hand, in installed in my car, in a short period of time. Quick shipping and great communication.

  • georgegiovanni
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Parts arrived quickly. Good price.

  • AdventurousGrasshopper-87143
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-09

      Like the site

      I like this site because it has hard to find parts. Very good service.

  • RealLeopard-51259
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Liked your website

      We are 100 family I work for them for 40 years we have some old Hondas we’re working on I wish you had more available but if you have any ideas please give me a call ***-***-****. We are working on an 89 CRX automatic and we need air control panel complete and a bunch of other accessories body shave moving stuff like that as well as the 88 Accord We are also looking at the CVCC 1970s

  • BusyMouse-93800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      Perfect part, perfect fit, perfect delivery

      Excellent all around. Delivered on time, packages we’ll, exactly as expected.

  • AdventurousPython-76989
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      2016 Civic amplifier

      Great communication, exact fit, great price, working perfectly.

  • ClearFirefly-34102
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-04

      Great parts house

      Parts came fast and customer service was awesome!

  • QuaintCrane-43486
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Part worked great.

      Everything was great. No troubles

  • TastyElk-8965
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Great oem head gasket

      Head gasket fit perfectly without a problem. Great service!

  • ToughWoodchuck-94083
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Honda emblem

      Part was good and fit great

  • SpotlessGoat-15342
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Bump or be bumped

      This little guy was by far the hardest piece of a honder rear bumper to properly name and find for specific model. Jeez. Illustrations did no justice to the darn sensor holes. Thank you so much for making it easy as heck and doing it right. I can go back to getting my degree online again. It was a pain in the Associates. -Keith

  • CarefulLadybug-99696
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-25

      Parts were received in a timely matter as advertised

  • gregwalker-24200
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Great Site and Super Experience

      You always come through! Great price, fast delivery and re-assuring quality!

  • OpenFrog-88148
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      I love Hondapartsnow!

      Straight forward, and easy to use! Fast responses back when asking for help! Favorite website to buy parts and accessories from!

  • johnc-75373
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      fast

      Searching for part was excellent, I entered my vin and received exactly the part i needed. Shipping wasn't cheap, but it was still cheaper then getting from local dealer who also had a 2-3 week delay. I ordered on the 15th received and installed on the 19th. This was the first time I ordered from Hondapartsnow.com, so out of the gate they get 2 thumbs up.

  • kimbo-96171
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      PERFECT

      Awesome product, very well packaged, quick shipping, perfect fit. I will be ordering products from HondaPartsNow.com again. You guys are on top of your game. Thanks again!

  • williamtstoddart
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Great price

      I had looked at others sources and found the prices to be 35% more for the same part.

  • ColorfulMockingbird-98234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Excellent, so satisfied

      Fast delivered and great product, good quality

  • FriendlyIguana-4907
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Excellent Shipping packaging & Tracking. .

      Great ordering updates and customer service

  • ThoughtfulKoala-38520
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Driver's side visor

      My visor wasn't moving and fitting properly. The new visor is perfect. My brother put it on for me and he had a problem getting the old one off but said the new one went on easily.

  • geraldmorrison
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Fast shipping

      Great website and shopping process

  • cbrearley1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Great service

      Great service, easy online ordering, product shipped fast and was received early.

  • GiftedTiger-48923
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      HondaPartsNow Review

      I was impressed with the customer service and promptness in shipping. They were able to get me the parts within a few days and everything was as expected. Saved me a lot of money!

  • HealthyHornet-18502
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Perfect part, fast shipping and well packed.

      They delivered what the promised.

  • HilariousCobra-1165
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Exactly what I needed

      Got a replacement sun visor for my 17 year old Jonda CRV. Perfect match. Couldn't find it anywhere else.

  • Hegbert
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      Excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      the shipment was fast, original parts at a good price I am very happy

  • ComfortableTiger-63937
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      Лучший магазин автозапчастей

      Все необходимые позиции были в наличии по конкурентным ценам. Нужно добавить ещё технические жидкости и можно все покупать в этом магазине

  • HondaPartsNeeded
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Brakes

      Needed front brake pads and rotors. Nice web site.

  • davendrapersaud
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-10

      Good To Know.

      I purchased a pillar garnish for my Honda CR-V; at first I thought that I received the wrong part, but once I was notified that the part that I received superseded the part that I was replaceing; I installed the part. The part fits nicely, and everything is snug.

  • JollyTurtle-88058
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      need to give a little better description of order ( color)

  • fetch-55986
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Genuine Honda parts fast

      I got my part earlier than expected.

  • WanderingToad-18465
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Excellent service and shipping time!

      Ordered seatbelts for my son that was in an accident, received a great product and shipping was extremely fast, cannot thank you enough!

  • VastParakeet-88841
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      ..

      Fine. No complaints on anything

  • dianaaqra
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Great product and fast shipping

      Genuine Honda parts! Loved it!

  • john-92669
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Just as advertised

      I ordered a bumper part for my 2021 Honda Clarity. Good price, and it was delivered in good shape without delay.

  • DizzyBobcat-24663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Part was a perfect match.

      The part I ordered was a perfect match and worked great.

  • CarefulButterfly-14543
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Good

      HondaPartsNow.com, got me parts within a couple days that the Honda dealer in San Carlos could not get at all.

  • BrightWolverine-25844
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      ABS parts

      Factory parts shipped direct

  • seth-48564
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      Everything went as advertised. Happy

      Nothing to criticize. Everything went smoothly. Fair price. Correct parts arrived on time. Would do business with them again.

  • BusyLlama-54461
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Excellent service

      Excellent service, fast delivery too Thank you

  • SuperButterfly-53449
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Hassle free part purchase

      Googled the part number, up pops HondaPartsNow.com and bingo-bango-bongo my part is ordered with suggested clips to install - easy-peasy!

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Honda Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly