HondaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • CalmCardinal-63329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Great website easy to find parts

  • TastyChinchilla-69978
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      awesome site

      everything was easy and you can use the vin# to make sure that part is a perfect fit.

  • chrisburson-76349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Better then I expected

      I mean took a week to ship, but I was expecting some knock off duplicate or a scam.. but I got a genuine Honda part for less then dealer price, def will use again

  • doctorj-83609
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Great deal on the part (competitive price and delivery cost)

      Competitive part price and reasonably priced delivery = good deal! Note: prepaid cars not accepted

  • wmsdennis
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Windshield Visor

      I ordered this part and received it exactly as specified, promptly and w/o hassle. Good work!

  • CalmCheetah-50967
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Easy and fast

      Easy and fast process to order

  • FantasticPigeon-94774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      mexican delivery

      i´ve been buying with you since 2018 and im very happy because not only you deliver tu US but mexico as well

  • gkclark1953
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      2015 Odyssey Inner Fender

      I ordered an inner fender for our 2015 Honda Odyssey along with the mounting clips, screws, etc. Everything arrived within 10 days of my order. I am well pleased with the service and will order from Honda Parts Now in the future if I need anything.

  • FineAngelfish-41014
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Easy to use

      Will be back- love the easy to use search and interface

  • cbf-6136
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      Always “A1” service, great price, great service

      Fast and easy order method. Every time I order I never have an issue, part fits as it should. Would highly recommend.

  • ExcitedMouse-93506
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      got the part quick

      Very satisfied. Ordered parts, got it quick. Genuine.

  • CuteGopher-13563
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Fast and best price

      Our part came quick for being shipped halfway across the country! Thanks for the great price & great service!

  • PoisedPelican-6713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Very satisfied I will use them again

  • constance-39092
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Quick delivery

      The part came a lot faster than I expected. The whole purchase came off perfectly.

  • SleepyAardvark-60503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Perfect transaction

      I ordered several trim pieces for our 2016 Honda Odyssey. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I needed. Best of all this was the best price I could find online.

  • carscarly
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Best price and Customer Service

      Great prices and shipping services just in time

  • jaimeclavellopez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      On Time service

      Great Customer Service...

  • noéramíreztoro-9990
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Honda parts online

      Excellent, accurate, easy to find parts and very fast delivery.

  • WinstonVongsaly
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-28

      Fast Shipping and Stock Availability

      Local dealer told me my part was back ordered, so I am here instead. Super fast shipping got it less then a week. Packaging was super nice and well protected. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from here again!

  • WildSwan-55188
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Real Honda parts

      Parts more expensive than aftermarket, less than dealer, but I know they will fit and last without issues.

  • JoyousCardinal-80119
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Great Service and Product

      I bought crossbars for my roof, and they shipped quickly and were a breeze to install! Highly recommend!

  • ZealousAnt-84961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Satisfaction

      Easy to find products on the web

  • ClearCat-34054
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Perfect Replacement

      A great option if you want the perfect original parts at a fraction of the cost.

  • GoodTiger-18957
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Perfect part !!!

      It’s exactly what I was looking for Thanks

  • EugeneRav
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-02-25

      Quick transaction, delivery, parts are OEM, perfect fit.

      Quick transaction, delivery, parts are OEM, perfect fit. Rubber refills for windshield wipers. Price is nice, but shipping cost even more than parts.

  • jorgesosahernandez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      Easy and fast delivery of parts

      Thank you very much for the fast service in sending the necessary parts for my Honda civic 2006, I love the ease of ordering any original part and the speed with which it arrives, including Puerto Rico. also highlight its economic prices for the oem product. I recommend the page for the purchase of parts.

  • PerfectSquirrel-31708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Simply the B

      Can’t go wrong with OEM parts

  • yotadiesel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Yea! Parts are really in stock!

      Called customer service to ensure parts are actually in stock. 3 other suppliers could only get parts in 1 month or maybe sometime in the future. Very helpful customer service helped look up a bunch of parts, which are actually in stock and immediately available. :-)

  • kenep-54019
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-24

      Critical parts.

      Thank you so much for your timely assistance providing the three critical parts needed for my Honda CRV. The parts ordered were perfect without any hassle as was stated on your website. Mailed in protective package with no damage considering the distance it had to travel.

  • FantasticSquirrel-11613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      2019 Honda CRV Bug Guard

      Replaced the previously installed unit that was defective. Rubber bottom edge had come loose and got ahdesive on the cosmetic surface while trying to repair.

  • rick-78377
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Rick

      Very easy to navigate. Was very satisfied with the product and the timeliness of the delivery.

  • EnergeticFalcon-6686
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Excellent inventory, good customer service

      I was able to order a part that was back ordered. Not a dealer in our state had the part, nor knew when it may become available. HondaPartsNow had the part in stock, for an excellent price, and had it on my door in a weeks time. Before placing an order, I phoned into HondaPartsNow to confirm the part would fit the year of my vehicle. They were not able to confirm, but suggested that I contact a dealer’s part department, and confirm with them. That would be my only ding; that they couldn’t confirm this with me. But they had a backup option, which worked, so all good as far as I’m concerned.

  • GloriousPanda-68822
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Very fast shipping. Great product

      Priced better than anyone else

  • CloudyParrot-87333
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Awesome

      Great experience and delivered on time. Thanks.

  • TastyPony-91882
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-05

      Best prices and best shipping charges!

      Excellent, I wish my local dealer was as discount friendly!

  • LivelyWildcat-96278
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Excellent

      Fast shipping, thanks Honda Parts Now

  • larryhitz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      In stock selection and fast delivery

      Roof rail trim for a 2010 Odyssey in stock, below local dealer cost, and USPS shipping in 5 days. Website details make proper selection easy to get the right parts.

  • BraveSnail-49791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Super easy install.

      Fast delivery too. There is a video on YouTube and his instructions are super easy. All you have to do is put the part number on the search line and boom.

  • natedawg1954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      authenic

      part was and authenic honda oem part

  • shawnsmith-63053
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Honda CR-V and Pilot parts

      I received exactly what I ordered for both of my vehicles and on time. And the prices were very reasonable, cheaper than my local dealer and they were in stock.

  • JollyEarthworm-68880
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Original part no mistakes

      Quick delivery, right part

  • HelpfulRaven-1526
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Looking for rims

      I needed to replace the rims/wheels on our 2008 Accord. Found this site and the rest is history.

  • BraveButterfly-5286
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Very good fit and quality

      Lock assembly had all the parts and the quality was good for less than the dealer price. Liked that it came with two keys. Shipped as promised.

  • SparklingDragon-88415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Good experience

      I ordered a new side mirror for my Honda Pilot. Although the genuine part wasn't cheap I am happy to have found it and can trust the quality. The part was received within about a week.

  • ExcitedLadybug-60456
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Knock Sensor

      Ordered an OEM Honda knock sensor for my 2005 CRV. Good price, arrived promptly. Installed and working for 10 days now. Trouble code gone, money light off. The true test is longevity, but I’m very satisfied with my purchase thus far.

  • SleepyCardinal-79020
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Found it.

      I needed a radio replacement for a 1998 Civic. I'd spent more than a week looking online. I found a used replacement but the shipper lost it. Another site said they could deliver a new one but then backed off because of "supplier issues". HondaPartsNow came through. Exact OEM part, on time, even early. Bookmarked for any future needs. Thanks.

  • BlushingBobcat-13375
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Fast shipping

      Shipping was fast and good deal on parts

  • noemigarcía
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Doing business is easy with your company.

      I placed an order for a key cylinder set. The part arrived, well packaged and in a timely manner. The part is exactly as described and for less than the dealer was selling. Thank you for the easy navigation on your website.

  • SpotlessOpossum-40288
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Easy

      Love finding the best prices on OEM parts!

  • EncouragingFerret-98467
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      Nice price for the OEM Honda parts

      Ordered wind shield refill for Honda Odyssey 2018. The price is very reasonable given the shipping and handling charges still better than local dealers. Shipping time also reasonable via USPS in my case this time - ordered on Saturday, 4/16, received it on 4/21 - that is pretty good considered it shipped on Monday and received it on Thursday. Had been their customers for many years and never had any issue with them. Recommend to anyone look for OEM Honda parts and accessories. Rich C.

  • LongCondor-33260
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-23

      excellent

      parts came fast and fit perfect.

  • gabrielarodarte-93288
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Tweeters

      Fast shipping-high quality product-already installed-pleased

  • RealPony-14290
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Great price and fast shipping

      All good, hitch and wiring harness came fast and boxed well no damage ! Will shop here again !

  • alexandertaylor
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Reliable supplier of genuine quality Honda parts.

      Every order I've placed has been accurate, as prompt as the supply chain allows, and they don't use enormous boxes to ship tiny pieces like Amazon often does. Pricing is reasonable, but shipping isn't free so it's best to buy everything you might anticipate needing in one go.

  • Maldeus
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Easy to navigate webcite

      Transaction went straight forward. genie honda parts

  • FierceCaterpillar-63480
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Oem parts

      Very happy to purchase honda parts for my 2013 Honda odyssey.

  • OmarMeti
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Quick shipping and genuine oem parts

      Super quick shipping and I'm pretty sure this is a dropshipper using GENUINE OEM PARTS from Honda.

  • FancySalmon-67817
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Quick and easy

      Best price, came as delivered. Happy

  • LongMongoose-81365
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fast and easy

      Easy to use. Got the correct part, and earlier than expected

  • OpenAnt-34145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fair price for a good product

      Easy ordering, good quality. Nice to be able to get a hard-to-find product.

  • AdorableFirefly-41831
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      HRV cargo storage

      Great pricing for shipment

  • ClearLobster-55308
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      Purchase of wiper motor

      All good! Great service & product

  • RANW1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Very good service - a happy customer

      I have ordered parts from HondaPartsNow.com before and have always been pleased. This time I went to their website and found parts matches for my Honda Accord. I called to be sure the parts would not be back ordered. They verified it. I ordered the available parts and received them very quickly! Their parts are genuine Honda Parts!

  • jtf-68195
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Excelent Honda Parts

      It was very simple, I spent weeks looking for a part all over google and as soon as I found this website I was able to get the part I needed on my board. The shipment was fast and the accessories arrived well protected

  • AdventurousStingray-37694
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Easy to find parts

      It is very easy to find genuine parts. If shipping is free, that will be great.

  • edward421
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Great experience

      Part arrived and now installed

  • StormyGazelle-26290
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Easy to find the parts and fast shipping/delivery

      Easy to find the parts and fast shipping/delivery

  • MistySpider-87026
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Very pleased!

      Part was the one ordered, came when indicated. No complaints.

  • lbiking
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      2018 Honda Pilot Foglight replacement

      HPN shipped fast and it arrived intact. Surprised that it arrived so fast! I originally ordered it and then cancelled that order since I was trading in the Pilot. That didn't happen and started a new order. They were great in cancelling, good thing it hadn't shipped! The fog light came with a light bulb and saved the old one for a spare. The price HPN has was spot on and shipping was reasonable. I will be shopping with HPN for my Honda needs!

  • ChrisAndrew
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      thank you 5 star

      I get the one I need. I couldnt find any of honda dealer in my location than I park my car for two week because of this part. they told me it's back to order no estimate time for arrival. thank you

  • kuanny
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Fast delivery

      Fast delivery. Very easy to order. Very smooth ordering system. This was my second order from them. Great Honda parts.

  • jbenardsr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      oem pads

      Was a good experience would surely order again

  • smithinsky
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Such an easy and affordable experience!

      No complaints at all. Just need a few random parts for my Honda Odyssey. I found everything I needed. Great service and good prices. Thank you!

  • AnxiousGiraffe-21735
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Genuine Honda Parts Plus Great Service

      HondaPartsNow was an excellent experience from part search, ordering and delivery. We quickly found exact parts we needed and ordered online. Customer service helped us get shipping confirmed so that we could complete the repair quickly. We will definitely return when in need of genuine OEM Honda parts. THANK YOU!

  • MushyCrocodile-51923
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Very Nice Website

      Had no problem ordering my part. Very easy as a matter of fact.

  • SoCalHondaguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Second time ordering parts because the first was quick and exact

      This is the second time that I've ordered from HondaPartsNow. I read a bunch of mixed reviews on various sites but I decided to take the chance for OEM parts. Ordered on a Wednesday. The order status showed "pending" for a couple of days. I started to worry, but on Friday, it was processed and the parts arrived on Monday afternoon. All the parts were actually OEM. They fit perfectly and helped get my son's older Accord back on the road quickly.

  • joelramirez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Thanks everything came out right

      will by again and will recommend to friend and family

  • LivelyBat-28390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Just What I Needed

      Needed a new window regulator for the driver side front window for my 2001 Honda Civic LX and HondaParts had just the part I needed in perfect condition. Very pleased.

  • AverageTurkey-23707
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great selection, price and service

      I would definitely purchase from them again.

  • Wstart86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great parts at better prices

      A whole lot cheaper than going to the dealership for a part I can put in myself, it was nice to know I could get the parts that fit my car directly at a fraction of the price. Shipped fast to boot!

  • larrymbc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      True to their word.

      Delivered on time as promised I true Honda OEM part. Packages very well, survived our wonderful USPS. Arrived a day early. Great prices good service you can’t go wrong.

  • tsmith-64275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Awesome service

      Very fast shipping and product quality is great. Just as described. I recommend buying from HondaPartsNow.com.

  • BusyOstrich-386
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Quick delivery

      Received part in a couple days and it was an exact fit

  • FineLlama-91255
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Great Service!

      Great experience easier to shop the shipping was a breeze.

  • BraveTiger-7699
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Good quality in reasonable price

      Good quality in reasonable price

  • CalmSparrow-99105
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Top Notch

      Great Service, and speedy delivery

  • adamwernsman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      CV Axle

      Great OEM product. Great packaging and quick shipment.

  • ZanyJackal-84434
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Parts Order Great

      Quick and easy to identify the correct parts needed using the website. Ordering selected items was seamless and the parts showed up quickly.

  • ExcitedPython-38692
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Great

      I love doing business with you guys Tha You so much for your fair price

  • FamousWombat-28482
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Arrived within a few days. As long as they are the corrects we are all good.

      So far so good.It has been a very pleasant experience.

  • IllaTlmonln
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Fast delivery

      Easy to find parts. Fast delivery.

  • ExcitedHawk-77038
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Great site

      Best Honda ordering site I’ve used. Tried to do a local dealer, but their website was a mess. This site is cheaper, easier to use, and I received all my stuff in a timely manner. Would prefer a service item list of stuff, wipers, filters, and miscellaneous. Great site overall.

  • ColorfulAardvark-86811
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Right parts-Easy Purchase

      It was my first time to use HondaPartsNow. I found exactly what I was looking for (hooks for rear cargo cover); at an affordable price (cheaper than the dealership even with the shipping charge). Easy to use website; fast shipping; and good communication to track the items. The parts fit perfectly and work great! I'm very happy with my purchase. I will gladly shop HondaPartsNow again in the future.

  • cbpete
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Correct Part, Fast Shipping

      Received the correct part I ordered and shipping was was.

  • ObedientNewt-22956
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Correct parts shipped the next day

      I have ordered a couple of times and both times I got the correct parts shipped out the next day. The website makes getting the correct items pretty easy too.

  • WittyParrot-49648
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Perfect

      Perfect fit for my crv. Thanks

  • EnchantingHummingbird-1344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Trustworthy, honest deal, thank you.

      Trustworthy, honest deal, thank you.

  • buffrust
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Very Satisfied

      Second order. Parts perfect each time. Seller communicates well. Fair shipping prices. Thank Yiu

  • PoisedSailfish-47309
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Very nice inventory and they have a customer service center that actually answers their phone :).

  • pisceslxix69
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      Quick shipping.! Correct parts...

      Aint much to say.. shipping was fast. Got exactly what I ordered. Painless experience.!!

  • TameMarlin-57150
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Fast and aserti

      i have a honda crosstour 2015, and it very hard to find parts, very goos service

  • GlamorousSwift-11872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Always a good site to order

      Best pricing, quick shipping, only place I go to for oem honda parts

  • late-43700
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Great buying experience

      Prices are reasonable and shipping is fast......+++

  • CautiousSquirrel-53441
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Accurate order

      Parts came relatively fast considering the covid delays. All parts as ordered installed with excellent results.

  • KindSalamander-46892
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Great website easy to use Product @ good price

  • LuckyLadybug-5632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      A+++

      Alot cheaper from a dealer

  • Bob2020-86763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-20

      Good Price & Easy to Order

      Very competitive price for the parts and the shipping & handling costs. Easy to find what I was looking for and to place the order. Estimated shipping time, better than most others.

  • luisdlc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Ordered a part for my CR-V recently and it all went perfect.

      OEM part number is all that is needed. Fast and accurate. I will continue to shop here.

  • CarlosNavrro1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Great Website for Honda parts

      I found all the bolts I’m missing for my 04 civic ex :) Way cheaper than a dealership

  • NiceReindeer-59108
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Easy proce

      Easy to navigate on the web site, best part is realistic pictures.

  • CuriousViper-72541
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      I like the website! Easy to find what you’re looking for.

  • robert-69988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      Excellent speed of service!

      These days, it's expected that the mail moves slowly. I was very pleased and surprised with the rapid service I received. My parts were also much cheaper than I could get here locally or on the net. I prefer Honda oem parts for my cars, as those horrible knockoffs always fail early and damage the car. Thanks again, you've made a customer for Life.

  • CheerfulWolf-33714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      So easy and I got OEM parts

      I enjoy being able to find original Honda parts.

  • ktechnique
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-11

      Arm l

      Awesome thanks fast shipping

  • GracefulSnail-29014
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-05

      Easy Peasy

      Looking for a mysterious part on my Honda and I was able to locate it immediately with the search bar.

  • luisvillegas
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      great bye, thanks

      Las piezas llegaron segun solicitadas excelente son buenos y responsables

  • viking54
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Satisfied Customer

      Fast shipping, product was exactly as described.

  • RSims333
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-06

      Fast, Affordable Service. Exactly what I needed!

      I ordered wiper blade refills for my wife's car. They fix perfectly. Thanks! RS

  • SuccessfulGoose-42226
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-06

      EXCELLENT ON TIME DELIVERY

      ORDERED A WIPER A WIPER MOTOR AND GOT IT WITHIN 3 DAYS. I'M HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. WROTE THIS REVIEW BECAUSE SOMEONE MY NEED IT. I HAD TO USE SOMEONE'S REVIEW TO PLACE MY ORDER. THANKS

  • venomin
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-28

      great experience.

      what was a "national back order" at dealerships, was in stock at hondapartsnow! delivered sooner than expected. shopping again soon!

  • ModernSnail-79792
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-31

      Great price

      Price is way better than dealer

  • GracefulCamel-42571
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-29

      Nice

      Very nice transaction. Best prices around

  • Sean WGallagher
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-31

      A great place to buy Honda parts

      The product I ordered was in stock and was shipped faster than I expected

  • ricklyoung
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-30

      Great so far, waiting on other part's, hopefully soon .

      Fast shipping, genuine parts from Honda, well versed.

  • arodriguezb86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      FAST TRANSACTION

      VERY FAST TRANSACTION, FAST BUYING EXPERIENCE

  • Ogm80
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      Good service

      Shipping PUERTO RICO is very difficult vs other companies US no ship to Puerto Rico

  • AdventurousWolverine-33719
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      Lit

      Super lit very good amazing love love love

  • wnance-68697
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-26

      Excellent experience

      Navigation and part compatibility is always a breeze.

  • damienvalencia1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-24

      review

      was able to get the exact part I needed which was hard to find locally. shipping was pretty quick for sure a trusted and legit site, would definitely would use again

  • johnnydumont
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      The best

      Great quality and super fast it's a must I ordered again for all my Honda parts

  • jjayguy23
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      Fast parts, perfect condition!

      My 2017 Honda Civic Ex-T all weather floor mats, and moon roof visor were delivered fast, and in perfect condition. I had my local Honda dealer install the moonroof visor! Received in less than 1 week!!!! Yea, the cost of shipping and handling isn't tiny, but no biggie!!!!

  • yw-12466
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-20

      It is very suitable for my Honda passport 2021 elite model, the delivery is very fast, the timely receipt is very good, it is recommended.

      It is very suitable for my Honda passport 2021 elite model, the delivery is very fast, the timely receipt is very good, it is recommended.

  • danielhearn-91797
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-21

      Body Side Molding

      Honda Parts Now is 1st class - ordering is easy - delivery is a promised - prices are good. Buying easy to install parts through Honda Parts Now saves money as opposed to buying through a dealer with price markup - this is a good thing. Also, easy self-install parts saves paying the labor cost at the dealer's shop. This is my "go to" place for Honda parts now.

  • ComfortableWasp-80566
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      Perfect parts

      The Part I ordered was perfect for the job and arrived quicker then expected

  • OpenGecko-78684
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-17

      Great service

      Just as ordered, quick shipping.

  • SplendidRaccoon-99930
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Great place to buy your honda parts needs

      Great place to buy your honda parts needs

  • Amorales87
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      my hobby

      This is my second purchase with you guy and I have gotten excellent service and product quality from you all.Thanks and a lot of Blessings

  • Kpmitton-73363
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Ordered here before

      I have learned that real honda parts simply last longer. So this is a good place to get for ordering online. Sometimes I will order via a local dealership parts store, but this one has a good online ordering system and I like that I can use Paypal.

  • Z-76718
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Oil pan

      Great price and very fast delivery, all the best!

  • williamfontana
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      First Time User

      My part was very difficult to find but HONDAPARTSNOW had it available and shipped it promptly. It was in the factory packaging and corrected my problem. If I ever need a part again, this will be the first place that I check.

  • talongnashz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-14

      Are these reviews fake or what.

      So recently I purchased from honda parts now and guess what? It has been a month since they haven't shipped out the item because a single item was on order. I thought there were some issues with the warehouse so I got in touch with them only to be greeted by the longest wait I ever faced. So I decided to contact them through email and low and behold they never responded to any of my emails. I would say the only way to contact them is live chat and even that seems to take forever. I am currently fuming about my purchase as I was waiting for the parts to get started on fixing my car and it's been a month since they told me that the item was going to ship. I blew so much time and effort in trying to contact them. How the hell am I supposed to ride my car if I cant fix it. The other thing I don't understand is about the reviews, I do not know if they are fake or not but I do not see a single one-star or a complaint on here. It seems like they are purposely uploading the 5-star reviews so they look good but I would say that you really shouldn't trust what the reviews say.

  • deborahstanley
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-11

      Awesome!

      A great place to do business with! Prices, shipping and service just great! I would do business with hondapartsnow .com everyday of the week and twice on Sunday. BTW, even the chat feature on the website is a great tool. Easy to use website!

  • thomasgrv
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      On time as ordered problem solved

      The starter button went bad on my Pilot (???). I got my part a day ahead of time and it was perfect.

  • SuccessfulPartridge-93556
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-02

      OEM PARTS

      Fast shipping even in December...

  • QuaintCardinal-12690
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Amazing

      It was my first time but i really appreciate it. Genuine parts and great service

  • SillyPython-91579
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Exactly as described and on time

      Thank you HondaPartsNow.com!

  • GloriousMoth-31258
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Simple part but fit perfectly

      Fit just like I would assume an original part fit. Satistified with my part and would order from them again.

  • noelmembrere
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-25

      Part No.: 71110-T7A-000 Spoiler, FR. Bumper Air

      Part Sent Promptly , Price is ok for an OEM part . Thank you

  • RodneyTirado
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Impressed

      A whole lot cheaper than buying from my local dealer. The webpage was easy to use. The item arrived very fast and easy to install.

  • martins-1758
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Genuine Honda

      I only order from HondaPartsNow.com for all my Honda parts….Genuine parts and the ordering is easy and they always ship out fast..Thanks again

  • EncouragingPython-72624
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Great Experience

      Great service, fast shipping... Good Experience

  • 1happycust-28534
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-18

      My mistake. They fixed it!

      I submitted an order for a part and I typed the wrong street number for my address without realizing it. I didn't proof read it. My mistake. I followed the procedures on their website explaining the situation why the part was undeliverable. They issued a new shipping label with the proper address and the label was attached to the box and delivered to me the next day. I consider this above and beyond service quality. I am grateful for the work done on my behalf to resolve my mistake.

  • SuperWren-23511
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-13

      Thumbs up!

      Have ordered 3 or 4 times now and have been happy with the prices and speed of delivery.

  • dmurph-51443
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-12

      This is the first time ever ordering car parts. Except for a payment error(my fault), I am more than pleased with the service! West coast to East coast in 6 days!!!

  • buchishop43
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      arrived promptly yet to install. thank you

  • jeremymchone
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      Floor mats

      Everything went perfect. Will use again.

  • RJJA
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-11

      How online buying should be

      I was looking for some OEM accessories for my new 21 Insight and happened across this site. Excellent prices, straight forward online buying experience. Even the freight was 1/2 the price of similar online retailers. Items were shipped promptly and even arrived a day earlier than originally quoted! Good communication from the seller throughout, I knew exactly the status at all times. This is how online buying should be.

  • RoelShafer
    • 5 out of 5
      2017-12-18

      My goto store for Honda parts.

      Easy to find and order parts for my vehicle. Since I discovered this site many years ago it's the only place I go to purchase replacements.

  • Eric-9738
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Great parts + great site = great exp

      Not my first time buying through here, always great finding my oem parts in one simple easy using site that handles acceptable prices

  • ImportantCardinal-39362
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-04

      Very easy

      I needed bulbs for an instrument panel on a 2004 Honda CR-V. This site was easy to use and competitively priced.

  • hank-92237
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-05

      Available part for a good price

      Received an original part for a good price quickly!

  • midcoastmainah
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-02

      Best price, fast delivery!

      I will definitely shop with you again for all my Honda needs. You have the best prices and the fastest delivery!

  • jp-808289
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-04

      Couldn’t ask for more!

      Part came within about 4 days as promised. Part was around $100 cheaper than elsewhere and it worked awesome! Part works awesome!

  • Srvrules43
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-25

      Easy Peasy

      VIN number makes it easy to order. Great website.

  • SaraCorrales
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-27

      Amazing

      I always order my Honda parts from here and they never disappoint. Fast shipping and reasonable price. 100 percent recommend buying parts from here.

  • HappyPelican-9314
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-17

      Very good price

      Good seller good price Thankyou

  • ishidatomoyuki
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      最高だよ!ホンダパーツナウ!

      初めて海外から部品を購入したけど、ここはオススメだね! 良い仕事をありがとう!

  • CleverRaven-3523
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-20

      Spark lugs

      Very competetive price. Ship quikly

  • GloriousFrog-8592
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      Great parts at a great price

      Love the easy menu, and the parts I need are always well priced.

  • abdelazizelbayyar
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-12

      Thanks for good job

      Your teams work very hard thanks for everything

  • kyle-25663
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Awesome

      Fast shipping, correct item, easy install. Thank you!

  • JoyousGrasshopper-56278
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Right on time

      Got my parts on time and some came ahead of time

  • Amabra929
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Great transaction

      Purchased a wheel hub for my vehicle and it was shipped quickly. Not to mention, it was the best price I found for an OEM part online. I will be checking back when it's time to purchase more parts...

  • williamguzman,ea
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-05

      Excellent

      Excellent. My first time using Honda Parts Now. I am glad I purchased the part from them. Great quality and delivered on time. I recommend Honda Parts Now to anybody who wants to buy parts for a Honda. I have a Pilot Touring 2014. Keep up Honda Parts Now. You are doing a great job!

  • CharmingImpala-40330
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      XM radio antenna

      Fast shipping. Part was as described and pictured

  • KindWolverine-90746
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Great price and quick service!

      First time ordering here. Had exactly what I wanted at the best prices I found. Fast delivery! 5- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • ColorfulImpala-13754q
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Will not disappoint

      Five star service, hands down best price online, speedy delivery, would definitely go through them again.

  • MushyPenguin-98132
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Fast and efficient

      Had what I needed and sent it asap

  • mjcannistraci
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Quick easy and cost friendly

      My item was in stock, reasonably priced, and was received within 2 days!

  • EncouragingHedgehog-69228
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Solved problem

      Honda CRV was hard to start and flashed several warning lights replaced crankshaft sensor and problem was solved The shipping was quick and price was reasonable

  • GiftedLlama-41846
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-07

      Online orders

      Great place to do business!

  • Redacted
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Good price

      Cheapest and could buy with confidence

  • CloudyAnteater-33917
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-01

      Shipped quickly

      Appliques were fine. Shipped quickly. USPS took forever to get them here. Have ordered from here before and will do again. Thanks

  • kevin-1399
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      Part arrived on time . Good price , good service

  • JoyousSwan-12910
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-27

      Very satisfied customer

      I placed an order. It was filled and delivered . I was very satisfied.

  • Pher-58486
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-24

      Almost every part you need

      I found everything I need when going oem unless it has been discontinued.

  • Bucaroo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Excellent Hitch

      Got exactly what I was hoping for, reasonably quick shipping, parts well packaged, everything needed was in box, and of course with Honda everything fit perfectly! So glad I chose to go with the Honda hitch as it looks and works as well as if the Pilot came from the factory with it. The hitch is very solidly built and quality was top notch!

  • FoolishDragon-65406
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-20

      Nice OEM parts

      Quick, easy and affordable

  • joshwangler
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      USPS did it’s best to damage the part, but arrived in mint condition!! Part plus shipping and tax was cheaper than local Honda distributor!!

      USPS did it’s best to damage the part, but arrived in mint condition!! Part plus shipping and tax was cheaper than local Honda distributor!! Would definitely recommend them!!

  • ghstfce
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Visor

      Easy to order and on time delivery. Can't beat that.

  • Knepsteer
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-16

      Fantastic Graphics

      Great graphics makes for easy and accurate part selection. 1A AutoParts got it wrong, but HondaPartsNow got it right!

  • MBaum3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Exact Part

      Part came very quickly and was exact fit to Auto. Reasonably priced. Once plugged in everything work as it should. This was a hard part to find and the first place I ordered it from had it on an indefinite backorder. So I turned to this one.

  • LivelyAnteater-28634
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Great deals and easy webpage

  • K24Z3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-14

      BUENA COMPRA

      PARA TODA MI GENTE DE DE HABLA ESPAÑOL ESTO ES LO MEJOR

  • BrightElk-9381
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      5 star

      Price was great and was faster than my local dealer!!!

  • Roldog
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Grateful for part ordered.

      Received the correct part ordered . No complaints.Much better than a trip to the dealer for some things to me.All positive. Thanks.

  • BraveAlligator-26694
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Excellent service

      The service and delivery was prompt and efficient.

  • T-Bag
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Good parts, Fast response and shipping.

      Never used Hondapartsnow before. I was a bit worried in the beginning. But it went well and parts were exactly what I ordered . Installed them and it just works.

  • GentleCrane-41590
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-10

      Super fast and easy

      Only place to get this and it was fast and easy

  • WanderingDragon-80428
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Rapid Reliable Supplier

      Ordered Honda parts from them. The order was expeditiously processed and arrived faster than I had expected. Good company with which to deal.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Honda Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly