HondaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Great Site

    Liked the blow up diagrams are number for individual parts.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Better experience than I thought it would be!

    I searched on other sites and found some "cheaper" prices, but the sites weren't very clear on the specifications and product. I got a part that was an exact match. Thank you for a fair price, good delivery and a happy first time customer!

    Posted by gflo on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied customer

    Arrived in a timely manner. Perfect fit for my 2013 Accord.

    Posted by stevenmitchell on February 27, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fuel injectors

    Fast delivery thank you !!!

    Posted by lfensing on February 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good site easy to use

    Was quick and easy to get the part I needed

    Posted by Reviewer on February 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Friendly website to order honda parts

    Ordering through website was a breeze.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    GREAT GREAT GREAT best price and FAST shipping

    Don't buy after market! (You'll be sorry) shop here 5 *'s

    Posted by brianrumble on February 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great price and fast shipping

    I ordered a tire repair kit as the previous one had expired. Hondaparts now had the exact replacement. It arrived in a few days. It was a 'fresh' kit as this one doesn't expire until 2029. Very happy with my purchase.

    Posted by johnsouthshore on February 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best prices in the web

    Always great prices!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EXCELLENT

    Ordered parts and everything was in stock.. Got my delivery pretty fast and efficient.. Thank u guys so much

    Posted by Reviewer on February 18, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit and finish

    I was worried about the fit and finish but this was perfect in both aspects. I would definitely recommend.

    Posted by Pay on February 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Hey stop....break

    Customer service was extremely helpful and as far as the online site was concerned because I was able to add my VIN I was able to get the correct parts for my vehicle.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    The website was easy to navigate. I found my part quickly and received it within days of ordering. I will definetly be back!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price quick delivery

    As in title.. good price and quick delivery..

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    Ordered from here 3 times. One time I had ordered the wrong item and someone from here reached out to correct it. At a time where every little thing is so difficult, it is refreshing to have something go so smoothly

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts received timely.

    Good product @ good price

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts came fast and accurately

    Very happy with the experience

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Sun visor

    Fast service, exactly what I needed. Installed relatively easy. Sooth to operate thank goodness!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Oem parts

    love ordering oem parts from here, better then the dealer

    Posted by Reviewer on February 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Nice Site

    always when i am buying something here its coming genuine with fastastic quality and in best time

    Posted by tobdi on February 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    FIRST ORDER -- HondaPartsNow

    My first order with HondaPartsNow and I'm very satisfied. I thought I would have a problem finding an OEM part in the right color but they had one available and it was promptly shipped. I installed it on the car and the fitment was perfect. Again, I'm extremely satisfied and expect to do business in the future.

    Posted by rock on February 03, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Niceee

    Al menos las piezas q e pedido llegaron muy rapido

    Posted by Reviewer on February 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Element OEM seat cover

    Relatively hard to find item at a reasonable price.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    02-05 Honda civic SI (EP3)

    P1259 honda vtec system circuit fault(bank 1) Car drive way better with smooth shift.

    Posted by tonerx on January 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick & Easy!

    Easy finding parts and the diagrams were a great hit!!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exact Parts delivered in record time

    Needed replacement struts / supports for the tailgate on our 2017 Honda CR-V. They were priced right, and were delivered quicker than expected. Will use them again for any needed repair parts

    Posted by csmith on January 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Well done

    Fast shipping. Great prices. Thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Floor mats fit perfectly.

    Fast shipping with excellent fit.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It was great

    It was a good experience my first time ordering from the company and it was delivered faster than I thought it would I would recommend it.

    Posted by roscoeharris on January 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Esta es mi segunda compra y todo me llegó bien solo que FedEx cobra muy caro

    Posted by Reviewer on January 08, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Kauai Country Mech

    Being on Kauai its very difficult to find OEM parts, and Honda Parts Now has made it affordable, and saved me from making long trips. Also, not being at the mercy of our only one dealership that only uses aftermarket parts and basically an all day affair just for an oil change, it’s just a game changer.. Mahalo!

    Posted by Reviewer on January 04, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience

    I hate writing review but my experience was great and the delivery was fast

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service

    Every part I’ve struggled looking for has been nothing but two clicks away on this site. Very easy interface to use.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping, great selection...

    Looking for a replacement pcv hose for my Element, in stock and great price.

    Posted by elementdriven on December 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy with my purchase

    I purchased all-season floor mats for my 2019 HR-V. The Honda Parts Now website made it easy to find the compatible items using my car's VIN number. Shipping costs were reasonable and shipping was prompt. Thanks!

    Posted by Redacted on December 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Experience For This First Timer

    Website was easy to navigate and order. Also appreciated correct parts upon arrival. Shipping was faster than expected. Thanks Honda Parts Now !!!

    Posted by jlin on December 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda OEM Parts Easy to Find, Easy to Buy

    HondaPartsNow.com is one of more than four other Honda parts retailers providing OEM products via the internet and my first purchase with this company has been very positive. Prior to placing my order, I found that their website offered the best interactive high-quality tools to find the part that you were looking for compared to all these other websites. You can zoom the images to compare with what you're looking for or the item location so that you are confident that what you are about to pay good money for is the right part. I found that HondaPartsNow.com has lived up to their claim to ship within 1 to 3 days upon processing orders. Their prices are fair (very competitive) and the shipping cost is given to you prior to committing your order and is based on the lot of the order. I received my parts 2 days of the expected delivery date and the shipping container was placed safely near my door. The items within were exactly what I ordered and were well packed. I will definitely be ordering all my genuine Honda auto parts from HondaPartsNow.com in the future.

    Posted by Larry on November 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Parts arrived on time & undamaged. Packing was excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy

    I was skeptical order from here without knowing much about the company. I hope I got my backup camera in just over here. Correct part and well packaged. Definitely a genuine OEM part.

    Posted by mtrodes on December 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent product and prompt delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on December 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Own fix

    Easy to order. Waiting on parts now. A little pricey on shipping cost but I need the part.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wonder shield wipers

    Everything went smooth in a timely manner from placing order, shipping, & delivery. The parts received in perfect condition without any damage.

    Posted by pavansharma on December 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    All parts I ordered were correct and received them quick.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Sparky Experience

    Very easy to order the correct plugs by using the VIN tool.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and parts came on time

    Parts came well package to avoid damage.

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best onlstore for OEM parts

    I like this one! The Best online store for OEM parts, you know what you’re getting!

    Posted by Reviewer on December 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Worked great

    Part came in timely manor , fit perfectly. Thanks

    Posted by kmckeown on December 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Muy bueno

    No es difícil comprar y sobre todo que son realmente originales

    Posted by JmcRacingMoretosac on December 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick shipment.

    Fast Delivery. Part was a perfect fit

    Posted by Reviewer on November 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Use them before for other items and the prices are reasonable.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Reliable and always in stock!

    Thank you for providing these parts! We are teachers and every bit helps

    Posted by Ruben on November 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Permanent consult site-ul căutând piese honda.

    Este de mare ajutor și informativ.

    Posted by victor on November 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to Order

    Mirror was easy to order and purchase

    Posted by Reviewer on November 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good store that has parts that I need and customer service is excellent.

    Posted by Carlos on November 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Local auto parts store didn't have a clue...NAPA.

    Exactly what I needed and received it in a timely manner. Very happy using this webs.

    Posted by robertvanhorn on November 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing!

    The fact that I can get my side mirror cover already painted shipped right to me for a fraction of the price that it would cost to get it from a Honda location and then send it off to be painted is amazing! This is definitely a bang for your buck plus a convenience factor! Not having to go to 2 different places. I will definitely be ordering from here again!

    Posted by CDJRHonda on November 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good online store

    parts are available and are easy to look for with the help of component diagrams

    Posted by Reviewer on November 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts

    Did not disappoint. I will refer to other friends. Truly appreciated it.

    Posted by isaacdeleon on November 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    Amazing ..!!!! Will shop again!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer on November 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    A satisfied new customer

    This was my first order. The correct parts arrived quickly and saved me a bunch. I have sent your info to another Honda owner friend.

    Posted by alexradwan on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EXCELENTE COMPRAR AQUI

    jmontero24 HE REALIZADO VARIAS COMPRAS DE PIEZAS PARA MI HONDA CIVIC COMO TAMBIEN HE COMPRADO PARA AMISTADES FAMILIARES QUE TIENEN HONDA Y LA VERDAD LAS PIEZAS SON PRECISAS Y SOBRE TODO LA DIFERENCIA DE PRECIO CON LOS DE HONDA DE MI PAIS PANAMA PRODUCTO OEM MUY CONTENTO CON HONDA PARTS NOW

    Posted by jmontero on November 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda

    Everyting fast and perfect

    Posted by JesusRamos Castro on April 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My Dog Ate It !!

    3 month old Mini Schnauzer developed a taste for my rear seat head rest. Luckily, the cover for this part was available here. Good Job !!!

    Posted by Rick on November 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Ordered a replacement skull cap for my 2009 Accord mirror. Color match was awesome. Easily popped onto the mirror. Looks great!

    Posted by kat on November 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Gotta have it - Very good experiance

    Todays delivery was way ahead of projection. Thank you. Got what I ordered. Install in the morning. Was looking for a quicker delivery but not willing to pay the extra.

    Posted by Mtm on October 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great breaks

    Breaks work great and were easy to install

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pleasure to order from them

    The item arrived on time. It was as described and affordable.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Great OEM parts with great prices.

    Posted by 18Accord on October 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Brand new OEM parts!

    I wanted to replace the plastic bolt-on hubcaps for an eight-year-old Honda Civic. I found several sites that offered aftermarket replacements or even used/remanufactured parts. HondaPartsNow offered brand new OEM parts for less than the no-name or used hubcaps. I received them in less than a week, and I’m very pleased with my purchase.

    Posted by TJO on October 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cargo cover

    Great purchasing experience. The cargo cover arrived today and works and looks great in my 2018 Honda Pilot.

    Posted by craygun on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Definitely will buy again..

    I will buy again from here. What would be good is for certain price are free shipping.

    Posted by djrayhan on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick n Easy

    Arrived super fast.....all correct and working....TY

    Posted by Reviewer on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Way cheaper than my local stealership

    I was quoted $52 for a radiator cap,that I bought here for $15. Plus, they were out of stock and had to order. I got the radiator cap, a gas cap and misc piece for $50+.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good inventory on honda parts

    Good prices,easy to order,huge inventory

    Posted by Reviewer on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    out of production door handle

    was excellent, had the needed part and delivered it ahead of time! thank you so much for wonderful service!

    Posted by mike on October 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    lots to select from

    good diagrams. need to have a part verified.

    Posted by mark.huff on October 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Not recieved

    When I ordered the parts I needed it was simple and easy. The site said shipping 1 to 3 days and I paid like 23 dollars I believe for the shipping. Then i get an Email saying it's going to take 7 days. Then I get another Email saying I probably have already received my order and I have not received my order yet. You have no idea how much I need those parts. My son has my truck because we can't seam to get the parts for his van. Please research this and get back with me. email@redacted ***-***-**** Thomas Witten

    Posted by Reviewer on October 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Odyssey Seat Covers

    Delivered in perfect condition and are oem covers

    Posted by Reviewer on October 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect - great price - fast delivery

    HondaPartsnow.com has been a go-to for OEM replacement parts on my 2003 Honda Element for a few years. You get the correct parts at great prices delivered to your door quickly and the order packed accurately. Very pleased with my last order - solved a suspension issue. Highly recommend HondPartsNow.com.

    Posted by BillChanhassenMN on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No complaints

    Not much to tell other than it was the right part and it was delivered fast

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda Odyssey Lugnuts exact match

    2015 Honda Odyssey Lugnuts were exact match for a very fair price but the shipping was a little slow. Overall, I will definitely order again. That I have four Hondas and do most of the work on my cars myself. Thank you.

    Posted by patnarcise on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I’m glad I have a new visor bc the other one was broke, the part looks exactly like the one I originally had

    Thank you I love my new visor

    Posted by Reviewer on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct parts, quick delivery

    Correct parts, quick delivery

    Posted by andywaddell on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    nice service

    parts are well organized and can see thru most the parts need or related and it will be also if one day they show actual photos or products are that installed already on the unit (Auto)

    Posted by Reviewer on October 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right parts , good price

    First time ordering from Honda parts. They got me the right parts at the best price quickly

    Posted by Mrd on October 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    The go to website for OEM Parts needed for your Honda vehicle. Repeat customer.

    Posted by JeffRubis on October 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Stopped me in my tracks

    2 brake rotors in under 2 minutes! Fabulous

    Posted by Reviewer on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Once again, the right part shipped promptly!

    Once again, the right part shipped promptly!

    Posted by billwilson on August 23, 2020
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great geniune products

    happy with denso brand oem alternator would buy again.

    Posted by user on October 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part avaibility confirmed before waisting my time

    very good since this part was back order everywhere

    Posted by Martial on October 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Prompt and direct OEM parts

    Like being able to use the catalog (I use OEM catalogs for work, so I'm familiar with how they function.) Getting real OEM parts for not ridiculous prices, and not having to call and deal with a dealer, is really great. Just make sure you call before your order to double-check availability. Would buy again!

    Posted by joshuac on October 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great ordering process

    It's very easy to see from the diagram the related parts. If I need an extra bolt, just click on the part and it shows me the price and makes it easy to add to my shopping cart.

    Posted by paulcvdH on September 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Delivered Discontinued Part

    We own a 2003 Honda Accord 4-door EX Sedan and the right front door Checker stopped working. I contacted our nearby service facility and after searching for four days, they stated that they could not find the part, but would keep looking. I began an online search the next day and found that HondaPartsNow.com had the exact part we needed. (I had replaced the left front door Checker six years ago and had the part number to compare with the their part number for the other door, which was similar. I ordered the Checker and it arrived in five days. Our service technician installed the Checker in one hour and we were happy with the excellent service and delivery time we received from HondaPartsNow.com and will certainly use them for parts in the future.

    Posted by louis on September 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service

    Part was plastic so I was hopeful it wouldn't arrive cracked. The packaging was awesome and kept the part safe from any damage. The part and color arrived as expected. NO complaints whatsoever. Will order from this seller again.

    Posted by TastyGoat on September 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping and quality parts

    Great experience and will order again

    Posted by FoolishReindeer on September 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Catalytic converter

    Oem products, fast shipping, best price.

    Posted by GiftedChameleon on September 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excelent service

    Very congratulation for experience of buyed

    Posted by orai1479gmail.com on September 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what was described and worked great!!

    Great experience with timely delivery.

    Posted by EnchantingStingray on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great customer service

    Called and service was very good. Answered all our questions. Looking forward to getting running boards for wife’s car.

    Posted by ElegantPanda on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Great, correct part and received part at a nice turn around

    Posted by CautiousBee on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good Service

    The part arrived a day early

    Posted by BetterFrog on September 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great product and seller

    Got the OEM Honda part quickly

    Posted by jd_r on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda Parts

    Parts arrived on time and worked as expected. I would order again from this website.

    Posted by BusyTurtle on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Shipping so fast!

    We got the parts so fast, helped us get the car back on the road. Plus, I ordered the wrong part initially, and they were able to cancel that one and get me the right part easily. There was no problem with the billing or anything. Thank you!!!

    Posted by GloriousRaven on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Roof rack was easy to install

    The roof rack arrived in a very big box. Installed it in a couple hours and was straight forward. Need to go online to find the instructions.

    Posted by craneb on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda 3rd brake light

    Fast delivery! Exactly as described! Very happy with my purchase

    Posted by CourageousOx on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Advanced auto electric

    Fast service and delivery

    Posted by AverageSailfish on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Arrived earlier than expected and the part was a match !

    Excellent , had no trouble finding what I needed!

    Posted by TameJellyfish on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I was easy to follow information

    Reasonable shipping cost, and not complications to checkout after done with the selected item.

    Posted by SuccessfulSpider on September 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great OEM parts for a reasonable price!

    It's nice not having to pay through the nose at the local Dealership. I appreciate the great parts and service I've gotten here!

    Posted by MysteriousMink on September 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good buying choice

    Order arrived on time as schedule and the parts fit perfectly OK as for the price ?-Honda Parts

    Posted by CleanMouse on September 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect fit and it’s a quality part

    Received and installed with no issues at all. Part fits perfectly and it was packaged professionally and shipped quickly. Thank you for your attention to detail.

    Posted by FunnyHyena on September 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent business!

    Good price, fast delivery. Thank you so much! I will use your website for my future purchase.

    Posted by HuanNguyen on September 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    They had exactly what I needed at a reasonable price, and got it to me before the eta. Would definitely buy from in the future!

    Posted by momtodeshawn on September 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick, proficient and easy navigation within the site. Good stuff!!

    Posted by FierceQuail on September 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda Parts Now

    It was great! I received my order quickly and securely. I asked questions and received answers that were easily understood and very helpful. Great store.

    Posted by mrpeebotty on September 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome vendor

    Always the right product and at great prices. Never had an issue.

    Posted by DelightfulQuail on September 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Top notch supplier!

    Genuine OEM. Good price. Easy to order. Good communication. Packaged carefully. Shipped promptly. Arrived in perfect condition. Suggestion- It would be nice to see "Out of Stock" status EARLIER in process of ordering. That would be helpful.

    Posted by dave on September 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    the part fits!

    wasn't sure whether I had ordered the correct part for my mirror. The part came as promised and it fit!! My car is an older model (2009) so I wasn't sure whether I could even find this part. Ordering and delivery were easy.

    Posted by AnxiousGopher on August 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and parts

    They had the part I needed in stock while others retailers did not. Received my order in 5 days. I have purchased many parts here and always had a good experience.

    Posted by patshonda on August 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very nice ast

    I like that the site keeps my vehicle on record.

    Posted by TenseAngelfish on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM part arrived on time

    Part showed up on time and in good condition. It was easy to order and track the part. Pricing was very competitive- just a few dollars more than aftermarket parts.

    Posted by AmusedHyena on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent product, fast delivery

    All great. received the part on time and replaced the faulty one. Thank you

    Posted by ZanyMongoose on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Great price, genuine products, and super fast shipping.

    Posted by eknavamal on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    God Speed with the delivery. Still have problemes with online orders.

    I'm and OTR Driver and can and do order products from many on-line sellers. Trouble that I have is the return policy if things aren't correct. Most online sellers offer 30 day exchange/credit/return policy - however many times I cannot be sure until 6 to7 weeks after the product has arrived to be 100% sure it's the right thing. I wish the retailers would work with us truck drivers. I'm willing to show proof if necessary for these exchanges. In this new world where a truck driver cannot be extended the use at a pick-up or a delivery appointment to the Relief Facility - (oh use the port a potty on the tarmac) they say. Covid has us doing it in Buckets in our trucks. Wonder were that bag of tricks is going to be tossed? Hey, are you on board with what I'm stating? Lately, Biden wants to make another pandemic shut down. Slow and Slower, the Mother Teresa and spread the wealth program goes on. HOPE IT WORKS!

    Posted by StephenAspell on August 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It doesn't get much easier than this

    I watched some videos on how to do the install. Now confident, I purchased the replacement part. It arrived in three days. Installed in 10 minutes. I'm thinking of opening a Honda repair shop now! ;-)

    Posted by tony on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    These guys are hard to beat

    I received the genuine Honda parts that I needed faster and for less than the dealership was willing or able to.

    Posted by HappyAnt on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Old Man Stamp of Approval

    HondaPartsNow met all my requirements for a 5 star rating. First, their website was easy to use. I simply entered my car's vehicle identification number and I immediately saw the information for the part I was looking for, assuring it was the correct part for my car. Second, the price was below MSRP which made me happy. Third, I received the part quickly (days instead of weeks). Fourth, The part (a tail light assembly) was packaged very well to ensure the plastic was not broken or scratched during shipment. And fifth, the part was high quality and complete. 5 stars!

    Posted by EncouragingAntelope on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Vendor!

    Ordered part came quickly and it functions as intend.

    Posted by ObedientTortoise on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    As described, fast delivery

    Posted by s-runlimited on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best price

    Dealerships mark up these plugs way too much, the price here was fair.

    Posted by guinnessly on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right part, promptly

    Ordered a part, it arrived in a reasonable time intact, and fit perfectly. Would use this site again.

    Posted by satisfied on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Better than a dealership

    Spot on! process on ordering parts and updates every step of the way. thank you.

    Posted by tristanncatris on August 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy Ordering process

    Found what I needed immediately and all prices, shipping and taxes clearly stated

    Posted by OutstandingAmphibian on August 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast delievry and just what i needed

    Great service, thank you. I had a generic gas cap on my 2002 S2000. It was constantly throwing codes engine check light. OEM cap is the only way to go

    Posted by ducatidan on August 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Certainly the Best

    I have been shopping at HondaPartsNow.com for parts for my Honda vehicles and has never had any issues. They make the shopping experience painless. Prices are unbeatable. Excellent service. Status of my order is communicated via email very timely. Very happy customer here.

    Posted by MysteriousSwift on August 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Push to start button

    Fair price and great delivery!

    Posted by CourageousHummingbird on August 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome!

    Part fit perfectly. No problem with instalation.

    Posted by richardgarlen on August 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Real match

    The side mirrors caps are a perfect match. Color is an amazing match, with strong quality of the product and right fit

    Posted by BetterButterfly on August 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I Needed...

    The part was exactly what I needed. Thanks!

    Posted by rscott on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to find but expensive

    Needed a sun visor for the driver's side. Found the exact part I needed. However the price was exceptionally high. Since they are the sole supplier I believe they are taking unfair advantage of you.

    Posted by artparente on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Valve

    Great price and free shipping

    Posted by ImportantGuppy on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    easy to navigate and great prices

    I was happy with the easy to navigate site and the quick shipping after buying unlike HondaPartsOnline that won't send the part until you give them the VIN number of your car. Thanks Honda Parts Now for making it easier

    Posted by michaelclawson on August 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct mass air flow screws

    I am so happy these are finally right after going thru other places . Honda u did an amazing job and I am extremely happy

    Posted by TimothyClaycomb on August 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts, great price!

    Had what I needed and at half the cost of my local Honda dealer.

    Posted by AdorablePeacock on July 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good dealio

    need parts for older honda best place to go

    Posted by jimmyJonn on July 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Odyssey Sway Bar Links

    Quick shipping and genuine parts at a fraction of the price of the aftermarket!!! Exact fit for my 05 Odyssey and it’s back to feeling like new!

    Posted by 0ody on July 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I needed for my car!

    The payment system was a little clunky with a push to use PayPal; however, they helped me find the floor mats to fit my exact car, and what I got is exactly what was in the car originally. Perfect! Could not be happier!

    Posted by RSims on February 06, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Starting just to stop

    I will let you know once I receive my order. Smile, Best Regards Heather Fultz

    Posted by HeathersHonda on July 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good prices and fast delivery

    Cheaper than list prices and always get delivery in a couple of days

    Posted by john-martin on July 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Belt compressor

    For the price and fast shipping excellent service.

    Posted by xaviermartinez on July 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price! Quick Shipping!

    I own three Honda cr-v’s. I will definitely be buying my parts from here from now on!

    Posted by coy on July 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Choice

    It was my first experience, and it was excellent. The products are exactly as they described, really nice and smooth purchasing, and the shipping was perfect. Thank you

    Posted by asaadsahlani on July 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thanks

    Easy to work with and fast shipping

    Posted by williamnoble on July 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    User-friendly website

    Simple website to navigate..

    Posted by EncouragingCardinal on July 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Professional

    Good, fast response , quick shipping and weight part

    Posted by rayissa on July 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cheapest parts i can find!!!

    Everywhere else, including Honda's own "Dream Shop" is MUCH more expensive. Love it

    Posted by ndifiore on July 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Value and Service

    Very easy to find the right OEM part for our car. The part arrived on time and the price is very reasonable.

    Posted by craigeggleton on July 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always what I need!

    Always use this website to get my OEM Honda parts and never had any problems, fast shipping and really good communication if the parts is not in stock. Definitely I recommend this website for your Honda Oem parts

    Posted by Hacevedo on July 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Genuine Honda part

    Delivered on time and fit perfectly. On my second order, good job guys

    Posted by TastyRhinoceros on July 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I’ll Be Back

    I love the site! In my opinion all the parts needed are on this website. I really appreciate the expanded view to identify parts and locations. Verifying by VIN made me that much more confident I was getting the correct part. Using this got even better when it came to the cost of parts. I will definitely be using this site again!

    Posted by tjavinar on July 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome job

    Got the correct parts I needed. Would recommend to friends

    Posted by infinitiphal on July 05, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy Honda

    Right parts, right price, and shipped fast. Thank you!

    Posted by MushyWoodchuck on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2015 Honda Pilot rear camera

    Ordered. Delivered. Installed. Perfect!

    Posted by CleverChipmunk on July 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Civic EX brake master cylinder

    Satisfied with the purchase, everything well explained and part numbers with illustrations well explained too.

    Posted by PuzzledGrasshopper on July 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing page! 100% recommended

    I have bought more than 4 times and they are amazing, always on time and the parts are exact and genuine. Florida

    Posted by danielbriceno on June 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda part

    Worked as intended. No need to say anymore.

    Posted by SmilingGopher on June 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied

    The part was a perfect match and fit and arrived quickly. Shipping was a little expensive but worth it.

    Posted by lesliespiller on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect Transaction

    Fantastic company to do business with. Best prices and extremely fast shipping.

    Posted by johnhamilton on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quickly receive ordered parts

    Easy to use site with genuine Honda parts. Delivery very fast. Fitment is perfect.

    Posted by johndoe on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda parts at a good price

    Order my parts and got it in a timely manner excellent

    Posted by GracefulCoral on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Mirror Cap for my Accord

    Got it delivered in less than a week of order date. The part was more than 50% lesser than what I was quoted at the dealer. The mirror cap was a breeze to install and high quality.

    Posted by rajivvishwame on June 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    Order arrived quickly and was accurate. Everything was accounted for and in good condition.

    Posted by SparklingGuppy on June 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    The replacement sun visor arrived quickly and was a perfect match for my 2011 Honda Civic. I will order replacement parts from this company without hesitation.

    Posted by OpenLizard on June 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service/shipping times.

    Went fine, ordered it, got it within 7 days. Just across the San Rafael Bridge to Pt. Richmond.

    Posted by QuaintRoadrunner on June 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts on hand

    I was in search of a rare part For my 89’ CRX. Honda parts now had it in stock.

    Posted by CourageousIguana on June 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quality at an unbeatable price

    I purchase all my Honda parts from HondaPartsNow. You can’t beat the price and quality. They also respond quickly to questions about items. They are my #1 source for OEM parts.

    Posted by HealthyMongoose on June 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Rear driver side bottom lens

    Ordered the part, you sent to part in a very short time, got the part on time and installed ! Was a great experience, if I need any parts for my Honda, it will come from you! Thanks for great service!

    Posted by handychic on June 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    KJM2008Accord

    Original parts at a very convenient price.

    Posted by ElatedOpossum on June 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The rearview camera (Part No.: 39530-T2A-A71 Camera Assy., Rearview) works for my 2015 Honda Accord EX

    Both my rearview camera and the LaneWatch camera (Passenger side mirror camera) did not work when I bought this used car. In reverse gear, only the yellow lines showed in the screen and the LaneWatch showed nothing when I turned on the right-turn signal. I first bought the rearview camera from your company (Part No.: 39530-T2A-A71 Camera Assy., Rearview). I received the product promptly. I replaced the old rearview camera with your product after watching the how to DIY in YouTube. Not only the rearview camera started working, unexpectedly, the LaneWatch camera also started to work!

    Posted by yun on May 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great inventory and shipping and PRICE!

    Had a quote for some window run channels from my local dealership and HondaPartsNow had them half off. Shipping was great and got everything I needed. Will be shopping parts from them now

    Posted by paulotuazon on May 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Made ordering easy!

    Purchased a gift and made ordering online very easy. Received product fast.

    Posted by OpenMink on May 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda part

    Fast shipping. Part worked great. Thanks

    Posted by jo on May 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cheaper than actual dealership.

    This ain't a fake review for the website to look good. Autonation Honda, Costa Mesa wanted to charge me $100 for my mirror housing. I got it on here for bout $66. Shipping only took 2 - 3 days to SoCal.

    Posted by asianpancake on May 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2019 Honda Civic Fog light

    Ordering was quick, accurate and easy. I received the light quickly and in perfect condition. Seems like a legit operation, with reasonable prices and shipping, but the packing was minimal and I was glad it was intact, being a fog light! Also there was no packing slip. In all, though, I would order from them again.

    Posted by HilariousStork on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Smooth no issues exactly what I needed.

    Posted by OpenWhale on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    great place to buy OEM

    I trust this site for my purchases

    Posted by GentlePanda on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The right part at the right price

    HondaPartsNow had the right part at the right price, packaged it carefully and delivered it promptly.

    Posted by DistinctSparrow on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fits properly. Good product

    This cargo cover fits and is good quality. I received it promptly after ordering. I previously bought a cargo cover from a seller on Amazon and it did not sit flat after closing the hatchback unless I opened the back door and pressed it into place. There was a gap between the back seat and cover large enough to see into the back. This cover sits flat without any trouble upon closing the hatchback. It does leave a gap behind the back seat, but it is smaller and not as easy to see into the back. I plan to modify it somehow to remedy this problem because the whole reason for buying it is to deter someone seeing items in the back and breaking in.

    Posted by FancySalmon on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On-time delivery, oem Honda parts. Like it

    On-time delivery, oem Honda parts. Like it

    Posted by VastFish on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got all the parts in perfect condition on time.

    1111111111111111111111111111111

    Posted by CheerfulSwift on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied

    Quick shopping, part was accurate

    Posted by BrainyAlligator on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly as expected!

    Quick to order. Perfect fit!

    Posted by CrowdedDragonfly on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Honda OEM parts

    Received parts on time, price was fair

    Posted by BusyRaven on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy

    It was nice and easy good quality fast delivery.

    Posted by windersonvillar on May 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping.

    Super fast shipping. And the item looking very good no issues.

    Posted by WanderingSheep on May 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast Shipping

    1st time buyer and im glad with the fast shipping service. Good quality parts. I will buy additional parts for my car. Thank you.

    Posted by williametrata on May 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Always great service and quality parts!

    HondaPartsNow never fails to provide OEM parts at fair prices and fast shipping when in stock. They are always my Go To for OEM Honda parts I can trust!

    Posted by GleamingTurkey on May 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly what was need @ about 30% less

    Quick response, OK shipping, OEM parts

    Posted by TiredWhale on May 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    seat covers

    Delivery was great. The seat covers themselves are another story. Product was too tight to easily install. Took two people and a great deal of effort. Still not sure I have them fully installed.

    Posted by WildGopher on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Honda Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly