HondaPartsNow.com Customer Reviews

  • FairOstrich-78015
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Good prices and quick delivery

      Easy to find the right parts on line and competitive prices. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick.

  • SparklingToucan-23068
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Delivered on time

      Part was delivered as promised, promptly

  • sanatschumi
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Easy and efficient

      Ordered parts for a civic SI

  • RealSquid-37713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Got the part in a few days, fit perfectly

      Got the part in a few days, fit perfectly

  • CharmingLobster-13410
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Exactly what I needed

      XSTREAM Learning Center - Saturday @ 11:00am-12:30pm - Mission to Mars: Missions and Mechanics - 7-12 years old - 9/17,9/24,10/1,10/8,10/15, 10/22, 2022

  • Rckry13
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Exactly as ordered

      Ordered a cabin air filter and an engine filter. Both were shipped quickly and they sent the latest revision.

  • SplendidReindeer-42939
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      outstnading

      That replacement part was just what I needed!! Thank you!!

  • emmanuelhele
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Solid OEM Parts!

      I got some OEM cabin air filters for our Hondas. They cost me less than the scented aftermarket ones I got last time from Amazon. Great deal and fast shipping - I will be ordering more!

  • AverageSquirrel-87115
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-26

      Got my part -- no problem

      I ordered a replacement door handle for my 2014 Honda Civic on line with no problems. The web site worked easily and the order was placed without a problem. I got updates on my order's progress via email, including one noting a delay on the original ship date due to supply chain issues. Fair enough. The correct part arrived on the date promised. Part well packed and ready for install.

  • arielbarrion
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-23

      Quality Parts and Fast Shipping

      The order process and shipping are very prompt. The quality of the parts is very good and genuine. I will order again with this seller in the future.

  • markyg-17989
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-24

      These wiper blades and metal casings are the original design. I have been suffering with incorrectly designed crap blades recommended buy t

      I have been suffering with incorrectly designed crap blades recommended buy auto part dealers. These are exactly the Honda manufacturer designs.

  • bato
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Very Good Source of OEM Honda Parts.

      Prompt delivery. Very reliable supplier. Price is reasonable except for shipping. I’ll use them in my future purchases of Honda parts.

  • WildSeal-80013
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Excellent Transaction

      Needed a display center consul and HondaPartsNows.com had what a needed at a competitive price. Shipping too an extra day or two but item was well packaged. Thank you

  • thiagosantos-76858
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      Everything went great

      Product good and delivered right!

  • CleverCrocodile-37844
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Easy Peasy

      Great detail! Very easy to find the exact parts you need!

  • securityofficer
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Supper Fast Delivery

      This the best site for Honda parts! Will order again

  • LightButterfly-45645
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-15

      Found what I needed fast! Easy to navigate! Reasonable price!

  • michaelvonderheide
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      Ridgeline parts

      Great source for my 06 Ridgeline bits and pieces. Awesome prices and timely delivery.

  • ObedientGiraffe-77774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Aux port

      Part came through the mail quickly

  • BlueGuppy-63426
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Extactly as expected

      Great, delivered on time, packed good, exactly as ordered, and overall pleased

  • HilariousMongoose-17326
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Quality parts fast delivered!

      Quality parts fast delivered!

  • GlamorousQuail-13218
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Side door rollers

      Good parts, fast delivery, easy install

  • TenseSailfish-12975
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-18

      great service

      ordering was easy. arrived quickly

  • tomr-84916
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Hard to find part for an older Honda

      I have an older Honda, and was having a hard time finding a specific part IN STOCK. I had the part in my hand, in installed in my car, in a short period of time. Quick shipping and great communication.

  • georgegiovanni
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-12

      Parts arrived quickly. Good price.

  • AdventurousGrasshopper-87143
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-09

      Like the site

      I like this site because it has hard to find parts. Very good service.

  • RealLeopard-51259
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Liked your website

      We are 100 family I work for them for 40 years we have some old Hondas we’re working on I wish you had more available but if you have any ideas please give me a call 916-439-6466. We are working on an 89 CRX automatic and we need air control panel complete and a bunch of other accessories body shave moving stuff like that as well as the 88 Accord We are also looking at the CVCC 1970s

  • BusyMouse-93800
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      Perfect part, perfect fit, perfect delivery

      Excellent all around. Delivered on time, packages we’ll, exactly as expected.

  • AdventurousPython-76989
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-03

      2016 Civic amplifier

      Great communication, exact fit, great price, working perfectly.

  • ClearFirefly-34102
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-04

      Great parts house

      Parts came fast and customer service was awesome!

  • TastyElk-8965
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Great oem head gasket

      Head gasket fit perfectly without a problem. Great service!

  • QuaintCrane-43486
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Part worked great.

      Everything was great. No troubles

  • ToughWoodchuck-94083
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Honda emblem

      Part was good and fit great

  • SpotlessGoat-15342
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Bump or be bumped

      This little guy was by far the hardest piece of a honder rear bumper to properly name and find for specific model. Jeez. Illustrations did no justice to the darn sensor holes. Thank you so much for making it easy as heck and doing it right. I can go back to getting my degree online again. It was a pain in the Associates. -Keith

  • CarefulLadybug-99696
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-25

      Parts were received in a timely matter as advertised

  • gregwalker-24200
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-26

      Great Site and Super Experience

      You always come through! Great price, fast delivery and re-assuring quality!

  • OpenFrog-88148
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      I love Hondapartsnow!

      Straight forward, and easy to use! Fast responses back when asking for help! Favorite website to buy parts and accessories from!

  • johnc-75373
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      fast

      Searching for part was excellent, I entered my vin and received exactly the part i needed. Shipping wasn't cheap, but it was still cheaper then getting from local dealer who also had a 2-3 week delay. I ordered on the 15th received and installed on the 19th. This was the first time I ordered from Hondapartsnow.com, so out of the gate they get 2 thumbs up.

  • kimbo-96171
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      PERFECT

      Awesome product, very well packaged, quick shipping, perfect fit. I will be ordering products from HondaPartsNow.com again. You guys are on top of your game. Thanks again!

  • williamtstoddart
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Great price

      I had looked at others sources and found the prices to be 35% more for the same part.

  • ColorfulMockingbird-98234
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Excellent, so satisfied

      Fast delivered and great product, good quality

  • FriendlyIguana-4907
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Excellent Shipping packaging & Tracking. .

      Great ordering updates and customer service

  • cbrearley1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Great service

      Great service, easy online ordering, product shipped fast and was received early.

  • geraldmorrison
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Fast shipping

      Great website and shopping process

  • ThoughtfulKoala-38520
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Driver's side visor

      My visor wasn't moving and fitting properly. The new visor is perfect. My brother put it on for me and he had a problem getting the old one off but said the new one went on easily.

  • GiftedTiger-48923
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      HondaPartsNow Review

      I was impressed with the customer service and promptness in shipping. They were able to get me the parts within a few days and everything was as expected. Saved me a lot of money!

  • HealthyHornet-18502
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Perfect part, fast shipping and well packed.

      They delivered what the promised.

  • HilariousCobra-1165
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Exactly what I needed

      Got a replacement sun visor for my 17 year old Jonda CRV. Perfect match. Couldn't find it anywhere else.

  • ComfortableTiger-63937
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      Лучший магазин автозапчастей

      Все необходимые позиции были в наличии по конкурентным ценам. Нужно добавить ещё технические жидкости и можно все покупать в этом магазине

  • Hegbert
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-14

      Excellent ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

      the shipment was fast, original parts at a good price I am very happy

  • HondaPartsNeeded
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-08

      Brakes

      Needed front brake pads and rotors. Nice web site.

  • davendrapersaud
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-10

      Good To Know.

      I purchased a pillar garnish for my Honda CR-V; at first I thought that I received the wrong part, but once I was notified that the part that I received superseded the part that I was replaceing; I installed the part. The part fits nicely, and everything is snug.

  • JollyTurtle-88058
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-04

      need to give a little better description of order ( color)

  • fetch-55986
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Genuine Honda parts fast

      I got my part earlier than expected.

  • WanderingToad-18465
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-05

      Excellent service and shipping time!

      Ordered seatbelts for my son that was in an accident, received a great product and shipping was extremely fast, cannot thank you enough!

  • VastParakeet-88841
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      ..

      Fine. No complaints on anything

  • dianaaqra
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-06

      Great product and fast shipping

      Genuine Honda parts! Loved it!

  • john-92669
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Just as advertised

      I ordered a bumper part for my 2021 Honda Clarity. Good price, and it was delivered in good shape without delay.

  • DizzyBobcat-24663
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Part was a perfect match.

      The part I ordered was a perfect match and worked great.

  • CarefulButterfly-14543
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      Good

      HondaPartsNow.com, got me parts within a couple days that the Honda dealer in San Carlos could not get at all.

  • BrightWolverine-25844
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-03

      ABS parts

      Factory parts shipped direct

  • seth-48564
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      Everything went as advertised. Happy

      Nothing to criticize. Everything went smoothly. Fair price. Correct parts arrived on time. Would do business with them again.

  • BusyLlama-54461
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-31

      Excellent service

      Excellent service, fast delivery too Thank you

  • LightOctopus-83330
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      very organize easy to find you7r Honda parts

      It is my first time dealing with this company l liked what I saw and the reviews are posi8tively driven. Me and my family have Hondas and now is time to take care of the needs of this vehicles and to have a place where to0 buy the parts with not hassle is very convenient.

  • SuperButterfly-53449
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Hassle free part purchase

      Googled the part number, up pops HondaPartsNow.com and bingo-bango-bongo my part is ordered with suggested clips to install - easy-peasy!

  • ZealousMoose-9113
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Ridgeline Facelift

      Bought a few "Tennessee Go Fasters" for my 2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL. Everything came on time, in good condition and with adequate instructions. Thanks HPN. David

  • JollyBear-92648
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      Ordered wiper blades

      prompt delivery and genuine parts

  • frank-49709
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      prompt and accurate.

      Part was easy to find on their website and delivered within a few days. Cheaper than local dealer too.

  • CarlitosWay-37979
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Reliable Service

      Super great website to order original Honda Parts. Highly recommend to Honda fans!!!

  • EnchantingQuail-37811
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Honda OEM part at a discounted price.

      My order included a Honda OEM suspension part at a discounted price. Exact fit. Fair price.

  • HappyKoala-72738
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Quick and easy

      I enjoyed shopping online because I was able to find the part I was looking for.

  • aomason87
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Great!

      Part as described! Worked perfectly! Thanks!

  • BrightSeal-7154
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Thank you

      Thank you, fit was perfect

  • PlainDolphin-17201
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-08

      It was awesome

      1st time using and I was very impressed, parts were spot on.

  • Brooksa-28475
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Great service

      Website was easy to navigate, the ordering process simple and the short shipping time a pleasant surprise.

  • ShinySeal-92782
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      great job.

      Came fast and in good shape

  • GleamingToucan-19026
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Great company

      Item was received earlier than expected. OEM product was an exact replacement.

  • Jim-4313
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      Fast servicr

      Very good and prompt service

  • babbabogo
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      great prices and service

      Hondapartsnow has a wide variety of parts you won't find at an auto parts shop, or will cost a lot more at a dealership. Shipping was super fast (2 days), and I saved good money fixing my car myself.

  • mrtebesek
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-30

      Good service

      As advertised. A plus seller

  • TenseSalmon-29070
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-29

      Smooth Transaction, Best Original quality Product

      Molding was delivered in two days. It's absolute perfect match replacement for my Honda Accord. Very happy with quality and speed of shipping. Item is professionally packed and delivered via Fedex.

  • dee-23983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-24

      Great prices on OEM Honda parts

      They have every available honda part your local dealer would have but at a fair price, clear communications and quick shipping!

  • charlescollins-92141
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-25

      Great!!!

      I have ordered from Honda Parts Now twice and both times received the correct part at about half the cost of the dealer item. Shipping has been quick. I will use again. Very happy.

  • CalmCardinal-63329
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Great website easy to find parts

  • TastyChinchilla-69978
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-18

      awesome site

      everything was easy and you can use the vin# to make sure that part is a perfect fit.

  • chrisburson-76349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Better then I expected

      I mean took a week to ship, but I was expecting some knock off duplicate or a scam.. but I got a genuine Honda part for less then dealer price, def will use again

  • doctorj-83609
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Great deal on the part (competitive price and delivery cost)

      Competitive part price and reasonably priced delivery = good deal! Note: prepaid cars not accepted

  • wmsdennis
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-12

      Windshield Visor

      I ordered this part and received it exactly as specified, promptly and w/o hassle. Good work!

  • CalmCheetah-50967
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      Easy and fast

      Easy and fast process to order

  • FantasticPigeon-94774
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      mexican delivery

      i´ve been buying with you since 2018 and im very happy because not only you deliver tu US but mexico as well

  • gkclark1953
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-07

      2015 Odyssey Inner Fender

      I ordered an inner fender for our 2015 Honda Odyssey along with the mounting clips, screws, etc. Everything arrived within 10 days of my order. I am well pleased with the service and will order from Honda Parts Now in the future if I need anything.

  • FineAngelfish-41014
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Easy to use

      Will be back- love the easy to use search and interface

  • cbf-6136
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-05

      Always “A1” service, great price, great service

      Fast and easy order method. Every time I order I never have an issue, part fits as it should. Would highly recommend.

  • ExcitedMouse-93506
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      got the part quick

      Very satisfied. Ordered parts, got it quick. Genuine.

  • CuteGopher-13563
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Fast and best price

      Our part came quick for being shipped halfway across the country! Thanks for the great price & great service!

  • PoisedPelican-6713
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Very satisfied I will use them again

  • constance-39092
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Quick delivery

      The part came a lot faster than I expected. The whole purchase came off perfectly.

  • SleepyAardvark-60503
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Perfect transaction

      I ordered several trim pieces for our 2016 Honda Odyssey. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I needed. Best of all this was the best price I could find online.

  • carscarly
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-24

      Best price and Customer Service

      Great prices and shipping services just in time

  • jaimeclavellopez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      On Time service

      Great Customer Service...

  • noéramíreztoro-9990
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Honda parts online

      Excellent, accurate, easy to find parts and very fast delivery.

  • WinstonVongsaly
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-28

      Fast Shipping and Stock Availability

      Local dealer told me my part was back ordered, so I am here instead. Super fast shipping got it less then a week. Packaging was super nice and well protected. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from here again!

  • WildSwan-55188
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-22

      Real Honda parts

      Parts more expensive than aftermarket, less than dealer, but I know they will fit and last without issues.

  • JoyousCardinal-80119
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Great Service and Product

      I bought crossbars for my roof, and they shipped quickly and were a breeze to install! Highly recommend!

  • ZealousAnt-84961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-20

      Satisfaction

      Easy to find products on the web

  • ClearCat-34054
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Perfect Replacement

      A great option if you want the perfect original parts at a fraction of the cost.

  • GoodTiger-18957
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Perfect part !!!

      It’s exactly what I was looking for Thanks

  • EugeneRav
    • 5 out of 5
      2019-02-25

      Quick transaction, delivery, parts are OEM, perfect fit.

      Quick transaction, delivery, parts are OEM, perfect fit. Rubber refills for windshield wipers. Price is nice, but shipping cost even more than parts.

  • jorgesosahernandez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      Easy and fast delivery of parts

      Thank you very much for the fast service in sending the necessary parts for my Honda civic 2006, I love the ease of ordering any original part and the speed with which it arrives, including Puerto Rico. also highlight its economic prices for the oem product. I recommend the page for the purchase of parts.

  • PerfectSquirrel-31708
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-14

      Simply the B

      Can’t go wrong with OEM parts

  • yotadiesel
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-12

      Yea! Parts are really in stock!

      Called customer service to ensure parts are actually in stock. 3 other suppliers could only get parts in 1 month or maybe sometime in the future. Very helpful customer service helped look up a bunch of parts, which are actually in stock and immediately available. :-)

  • kenep-54019
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-24

      Critical parts.

      Thank you so much for your timely assistance providing the three critical parts needed for my Honda CRV. The parts ordered were perfect without any hassle as was stated on your website. Mailed in protective package with no damage considering the distance it had to travel.

  • FantasticSquirrel-11613
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      2019 Honda CRV Bug Guard

      Replaced the previously installed unit that was defective. Rubber bottom edge had come loose and got ahdesive on the cosmetic surface while trying to repair.

  • rick-78377
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Rick

      Very easy to navigate. Was very satisfied with the product and the timeliness of the delivery.

  • EnergeticFalcon-6686
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Excellent inventory, good customer service

      I was able to order a part that was back ordered. Not a dealer in our state had the part, nor knew when it may become available. HondaPartsNow had the part in stock, for an excellent price, and had it on my door in a weeks time. Before placing an order, I phoned into HondaPartsNow to confirm the part would fit the year of my vehicle. They were not able to confirm, but suggested that I contact a dealer’s part department, and confirm with them. That would be my only ding; that they couldn’t confirm this with me. But they had a backup option, which worked, so all good as far as I’m concerned.

  • GloriousPanda-68822
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Very fast shipping. Great product

      Priced better than anyone else

  • CloudyParrot-87333
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-08

      Awesome

      Great experience and delivered on time. Thanks.

  • TastyPony-91882
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-05

      Best prices and best shipping charges!

      Excellent, I wish my local dealer was as discount friendly!

  • LivelyWildcat-96278
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Excellent

      Fast shipping, thanks Honda Parts Now

  • larryhitz
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      In stock selection and fast delivery

      Roof rail trim for a 2010 Odyssey in stock, below local dealer cost, and USPS shipping in 5 days. Website details make proper selection easy to get the right parts.

  • BraveSnail-49791
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Super easy install.

      Fast delivery too. There is a video on YouTube and his instructions are super easy. All you have to do is put the part number on the search line and boom.

  • natedawg1954
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-30

      authenic

      part was and authenic honda oem part

  • shawnsmith-63053
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-03

      Honda CR-V and Pilot parts

      I received exactly what I ordered for both of my vehicles and on time. And the prices were very reasonable, cheaper than my local dealer and they were in stock.

  • JollyEarthworm-68880
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Original part no mistakes

      Quick delivery, right part

  • HelpfulRaven-1526
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Looking for rims

      I needed to replace the rims/wheels on our 2008 Accord. Found this site and the rest is history.

  • BraveButterfly-5286
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Very good fit and quality

      Lock assembly had all the parts and the quality was good for less than the dealer price. Liked that it came with two keys. Shipped as promised.

  • SparklingDragon-88415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Good experience

      I ordered a new side mirror for my Honda Pilot. Although the genuine part wasn't cheap I am happy to have found it and can trust the quality. The part was received within about a week.

  • ExcitedLadybug-60456
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Knock Sensor

      Ordered an OEM Honda knock sensor for my 2005 CRV. Good price, arrived promptly. Installed and working for 10 days now. Trouble code gone, money light off. The true test is longevity, but I’m very satisfied with my purchase thus far.

  • SleepyCardinal-79020
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Found it.

      I needed a radio replacement for a 1998 Civic. I'd spent more than a week looking online. I found a used replacement but the shipper lost it. Another site said they could deliver a new one but then backed off because of "supplier issues". HondaPartsNow came through. Exact OEM part, on time, even early. Bookmarked for any future needs. Thanks.

  • BlushingBobcat-13375
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-27

      Fast shipping

      Shipping was fast and good deal on parts

  • noemigarcía
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-25

      Doing business is easy with your company.

      I placed an order for a key cylinder set. The part arrived, well packaged and in a timely manner. The part is exactly as described and for less than the dealer was selling. Thank you for the easy navigation on your website.

  • SpotlessOpossum-40288
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Easy

      Love finding the best prices on OEM parts!

  • EncouragingFerret-98467
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-21

      Nice price for the OEM Honda parts

      Ordered wind shield refill for Honda Odyssey 2018. The price is very reasonable given the shipping and handling charges still better than local dealers. Shipping time also reasonable via USPS in my case this time - ordered on Saturday, 4/16, received it on 4/21 - that is pretty good considered it shipped on Monday and received it on Thursday. Had been their customers for many years and never had any issue with them. Recommend to anyone look for OEM Honda parts and accessories. Rich C.

  • LongCondor-33260
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-23

      excellent

      parts came fast and fit perfect.

  • gabrielarodarte-93288
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-20

      Tweeters

      Fast shipping-high quality product-already installed-pleased

  • RealPony-14290
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      Great price and fast shipping

      All good, hitch and wiring harness came fast and boxed well no damage ! Will shop here again !

  • alexandertaylor
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Reliable supplier of genuine quality Honda parts.

      Every order I've placed has been accurate, as prompt as the supply chain allows, and they don't use enormous boxes to ship tiny pieces like Amazon often does. Pricing is reasonable, but shipping isn't free so it's best to buy everything you might anticipate needing in one go.

  • Maldeus
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Easy to navigate webcite

      Transaction went straight forward. genie honda parts

  • FierceCaterpillar-63480
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-15

      Oem parts

      Very happy to purchase honda parts for my 2013 Honda odyssey.

  • OmarMeti
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-16

      Quick shipping and genuine oem parts

      Super quick shipping and I'm pretty sure this is a dropshipper using GENUINE OEM PARTS from Honda.

  • FancySalmon-67817
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Quick and easy

      Best price, came as delivered. Happy

  • LongMongoose-81365
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fast and easy

      Easy to use. Got the correct part, and earlier than expected

  • OpenAnt-34145
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Fair price for a good product

      Easy ordering, good quality. Nice to be able to get a hard-to-find product.

  • AdorableFirefly-41831
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      HRV cargo storage

      Great pricing for shipment

  • ClearLobster-55308
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-11

      Purchase of wiper motor

      All good! Great service & product

  • RANW1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-08

      Very good service - a happy customer

      I have ordered parts from HondaPartsNow.com before and have always been pleased. This time I went to their website and found parts matches for my Honda Accord. I called to be sure the parts would not be back ordered. They verified it. I ordered the available parts and received them very quickly! Their parts are genuine Honda Parts!

  • jtf-68195
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-09

      Excelent Honda Parts

      It was very simple, I spent weeks looking for a part all over google and as soon as I found this website I was able to get the part I needed on my board. The shipment was fast and the accessories arrived well protected

  • AdventurousStingray-37694
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Easy to find parts

      It is very easy to find genuine parts. If shipping is free, that will be great.

  • edward421
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Great experience

      Part arrived and now installed

  • StormyGazelle-26290
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Easy to find the parts and fast shipping/delivery

      Easy to find the parts and fast shipping/delivery

  • MistySpider-87026
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Very pleased!

      Part was the one ordered, came when indicated. No complaints.

  • lbiking
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      2018 Honda Pilot Foglight replacement

      HPN shipped fast and it arrived intact. Surprised that it arrived so fast! I originally ordered it and then cancelled that order since I was trading in the Pilot. That didn't happen and started a new order. They were great in cancelling, good thing it hadn't shipped! The fog light came with a light bulb and saved the old one for a spare. The price HPN has was spot on and shipping was reasonable. I will be shopping with HPN for my Honda needs!

  • ChrisAndrew
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      thank you 5 star

      I get the one I need. I couldnt find any of honda dealer in my location than I park my car for two week because of this part. they told me it's back to order no estimate time for arrival. thank you

  • kuanny
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      Fast delivery

      Fast delivery. Very easy to order. Very smooth ordering system. This was my second order from them. Great Honda parts.

  • jbenardsr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-31

      oem pads

      Was a good experience would surely order again

  • smithinsky
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-02

      Such an easy and affordable experience!

      No complaints at all. Just need a few random parts for my Honda Odyssey. I found everything I needed. Great service and good prices. Thank you!

  • AnxiousGiraffe-21735
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-30

      Genuine Honda Parts Plus Great Service

      HondaPartsNow was an excellent experience from part search, ordering and delivery. We quickly found exact parts we needed and ordered online. Customer service helped us get shipping confirmed so that we could complete the repair quickly. We will definitely return when in need of genuine OEM Honda parts. THANK YOU!

  • MushyCrocodile-51923
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Very Nice Website

      Had no problem ordering my part. Very easy as a matter of fact.

  • SoCalHondaguy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Second time ordering parts because the first was quick and exact

      This is the second time that I've ordered from HondaPartsNow. I read a bunch of mixed reviews on various sites but I decided to take the chance for OEM parts. Ordered on a Wednesday. The order status showed "pending" for a couple of days. I started to worry, but on Friday, it was processed and the parts arrived on Monday afternoon. All the parts were actually OEM. They fit perfectly and helped get my son's older Accord back on the road quickly.

  • joelramirez
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Thanks everything came out right

      will by again and will recommend to friend and family

  • LivelyBat-28390
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Just What I Needed

      Needed a new window regulator for the driver side front window for my 2001 Honda Civic LX and HondaParts had just the part I needed in perfect condition. Very pleased.

  • Wstart86
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great parts at better prices

      A whole lot cheaper than going to the dealership for a part I can put in myself, it was nice to know I could get the parts that fit my car directly at a fraction of the price. Shipped fast to boot!

  • AverageTurkey-23707
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Great selection, price and service

      I would definitely purchase from them again.

  • larrymbc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      True to their word.

      Delivered on time as promised I true Honda OEM part. Packages very well, survived our wonderful USPS. Arrived a day early. Great prices good service you can’t go wrong.

  • tsmith-64275
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Awesome service

      Very fast shipping and product quality is great. Just as described. I recommend buying from HondaPartsNow.com.

  • BusyOstrich-386
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-27

      Quick delivery

      Received part in a couple days and it was an exact fit

  • FineLlama-91255
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Great Service!

      Great experience easier to shop the shipping was a breeze.

  • BraveTiger-7699
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Good quality in reasonable price

      Good quality in reasonable price

  • CalmSparrow-99105
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Top Notch

      Great Service, and speedy delivery

  • adamwernsman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      CV Axle

      Great OEM product. Great packaging and quick shipment.

  • ZanyJackal-84434
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Parts Order Great

      Quick and easy to identify the correct parts needed using the website. Ordering selected items was seamless and the parts showed up quickly.

  • ExcitedPython-38692
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-22

      Great

      I love doing business with you guys Tha You so much for your fair price

  • FamousWombat-28482
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      Arrived within a few days. As long as they are the corrects we are all good.

      So far so good.It has been a very pleasant experience.

  • IllaTlmonln
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-17

      Fast delivery

      Easy to find parts. Fast delivery.

  • ExcitedHawk-77038
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Great site

      Best Honda ordering site I’ve used. Tried to do a local dealer, but their website was a mess. This site is cheaper, easier to use, and I received all my stuff in a timely manner. Would prefer a service item list of stuff, wipers, filters, and miscellaneous. Great site overall.

  • ColorfulAardvark-86811
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-19

      Right parts-Easy Purchase

      It was my first time to use HondaPartsNow. I found exactly what I was looking for (hooks for rear cargo cover); at an affordable price (cheaper than the dealership even with the shipping charge). Easy to use website; fast shipping; and good communication to track the items. The parts fit perfectly and work great! I'm very happy with my purchase. I will gladly shop HondaPartsNow again in the future.

  • cbpete
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Correct Part, Fast Shipping

      Received the correct part I ordered and shipping was was.

  • ObedientNewt-22956
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Correct parts shipped the next day

      I have ordered a couple of times and both times I got the correct parts shipped out the next day. The website makes getting the correct items pretty easy too.

  • WittyParrot-49648
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Perfect

      Perfect fit for my crv. Thanks

  • EnchantingHummingbird-1344
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-27

      Trustworthy, honest deal, thank you.

      Trustworthy, honest deal, thank you.

  • PoisedSailfish-47309
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Very nice inventory and they have a customer service center that actually answers their phone :).

  • buffrust
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-01

      Very Satisfied

      Second order. Parts perfect each time. Seller communicates well. Fair shipping prices. Thank Yiu

  • pisceslxix69
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-03

      Quick shipping.! Correct parts...

      Aint much to say.. shipping was fast. Got exactly what I ordered. Painless experience.!!

  • TameMarlin-57150
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      Fast and aserti

      i have a honda crosstour 2015, and it very hard to find parts, very goos service

  • GlamorousSwift-11872
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Always a good site to order

      Best pricing, quick shipping, only place I go to for oem honda parts

  • late-43700
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Great buying experience

      Prices are reasonable and shipping is fast......+++

  • CautiousSquirrel-53441
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-10

      Accurate order

      Parts came relatively fast considering the covid delays. All parts as ordered installed with excellent results.

  • KindSalamander-46892
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Great website easy to use Product @ good price

  • LuckyLadybug-5632
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-13

      A+++

      Alot cheaper from a dealer

  • Bob2020-86763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-20

      Good Price & Easy to Order

      Very competitive price for the parts and the shipping & handling costs. Easy to find what I was looking for and to place the order. Estimated shipping time, better than most others.

  • luisdlc
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Ordered a part for my CR-V recently and it all went perfect.

      OEM part number is all that is needed. Fast and accurate. I will continue to shop here.

  • CarlosNavrro1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-21

      Great Website for Honda parts

      I found all the bolts I’m missing for my 04 civic ex :) Way cheaper than a dealership

  • NiceReindeer-59108
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-18

      Easy proce

      Easy to navigate on the web site, best part is realistic pictures.

  • CuriousViper-72541
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-16

      I like the website! Easy to find what you’re looking for.

  • robert-69988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-17

      Excellent speed of service!

      These days, it's expected that the mail moves slowly. I was very pleased and surprised with the rapid service I received. My parts were also much cheaper than I could get here locally or on the net. I prefer Honda oem parts for my cars, as those horrible knockoffs always fail early and damage the car. Thanks again, you've made a customer for Life.

  • CheerfulWolf-33714
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      So easy and I got OEM parts

      I enjoy being able to find original Honda parts.

  • ktechnique
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-11

      Arm l

      Awesome thanks fast shipping

  • GracefulSnail-29014
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-05

      Easy Peasy

      Looking for a mysterious part on my Honda and I was able to locate it immediately with the search bar.

  • luisvillegas
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      great bye, thanks

      Las piezas llegaron segun solicitadas excelente son buenos y responsables

  • viking54
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-08

      Satisfied Customer

      Fast shipping, product was exactly as described.

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Honda Parts Now
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly